We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not that bad, but the rooms are not very well situated” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Majesty Accomodation

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Majesty Accomodation
Ranked #11 of 48 Nis B&B and Inns
Bugibba, Malta
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not that bad, but the rooms are not very well situated”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

It is near the center of Nis, the stuff is nice.
It was hot and the AC in our room was not working. The bathroom was not in the room so we had to cross the corridor in order to use it.
The breakfast was descent: coffee, juice and baked pastry with cheese.
Not that bad, but a little bit pricy for these conditions ..

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Polina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    6
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
2
3
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

I spent one night in Majesty in august. Little bit tricky to find, but when you are there you will be surprised. this is apart hotel with small restaurant on the ground level. Breakfast was nice and the staff was very helpful and warm. But the real treat are the apartments. Mine was 50m2 big with two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom with terrace. Very well equipped with aircon, cable tv, dvd player. If you are staying in Nis this is good value for money. City center i 5-10 min walk. Would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sasa608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

I want to recommend Majesty to all. Great Location, very close to the city center. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful to me to find different places in the city. Nis is great for sightseeing, Fortress is very nice, and walking by the river Nisava was great. Next time I visit Nis I will definitely stay in Majesty.

Room Tip: Double room or Apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitesti
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

The location is very close to the center of Nis, and the personnel of the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed the big room, everything was more than we expected.
Hotel is in good position close to town center 500 m, quiet, very good service, good beer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank simi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nis hotels
0.7 mi away
Prenociste Etno Konak Tasana
0.3 mi away
Only One Apartments & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hostel Day 'n' Night
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Good Night
Good Night
#5 of 26 in Nis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.6 mi away
Happy Hostel Nis
Happy Hostel Nis
#32 of 48 in Nis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
0.5 mi away
4 Rooms
4 Rooms
#7 of 48 in Nis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majesty Accomodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majesty Accomodation

Property: Majesty Accomodation
Address: Cvijiceva 27, Nis 18105, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Nis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Nis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Majesty Accomodation 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Majesty Accomodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing