We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just great!”
Review of Artloft Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Artloft Hotel
Ranked #2 of 52 Nis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Very new and cosy. Quiet rooms. Free espresso in the morning. You don't need a taxi if You wanna take a walk around the city. Wathever You need is very close to the hotel. The owner made a reservation for us in local restoraunt, and We got 10% discount, which was great. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arno_Linz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtLoft, Guest Relations Manager at Artloft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing ArtLoft hotel. It's pleasure to read that you enjoyed during your stay in Nis.
As a collective team we are committed to providing a legendary guest experience.
We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Nis and thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Artloft Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2014

very comfortable and beautiful new hotel. I've never seen such an artistic and wonderfull place...
the room was very quiet.
the staff is very professional and attentive!
perfect place to stay in Nis!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miroSuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtLoft, Guest Relations Manager at Artloft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,
It's very nice of you to have taken the time to write a lovely comment. It's a pleasure to read that our customers felt comfortable in our establishment, it's really important t us.
If you are planning to visit Niš again, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Belgrade, Serbia
11
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Very nice, new, neat and clean with pleasant staff. Great location right in the very heart of the city.

Modern design with perfect view of the city and surroundings. Free parking is available. Staff was helpful and able to organise the reservation for the dinner in one of the restaurant allthough they were fully booked.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtLoft, Guest Relations Manager at Artloft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We are pleased to hear our team members met your expectations and were eager to assist in making your stay more enjoyable.
We are very pleased when our guest recognized our team's effort.
We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The hotel is new, with very modern design. Great location in the epicenter of the city. Special mention to the warm atmosphere. Very comfortable bed, best sleep ever. Many thanks to all the staff, all trying to do their best and meet our needs. High quality for little money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ljubica411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtLoft, Guest Relations Manager at Artloft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review about our property. We selected the highest quality for our mattresses and bedclothes, and it's pleasure to read that you enjoyed it's comfort.
Thank you for pointing out the professionalism of the staff, the customer satisfaction is our main concern, and we really appreciate reading comments like yours.
You're welcome any time, it's been a pleasure to have you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sergey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vladimir Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nis hotels
0.5 mi away
Sole Hotel
Sole Hotel
#3 of 9 in Nis
47 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel My Place
0.7 mi away
Hotel Aleksandar
Hotel Aleksandar
#5 of 9 in Nis
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Tami Residence
1.4 mi away
Hotel Crystal Light
1.0 mi away
Hotel Panorama Lux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artloft Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artloft Hotel

Address: Oblacica Rada 8a 7, Nis 18000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Nis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Nis
Price Range: £37 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Artloft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You can also find a cafe bar and a buffet breakfast lounge in the hotel. Room service and warm, receptive staff are at your service 24/7. One of the most beautiful spots in the hotel is the roof terrace where our guests can enjoy their morning coffee or spend a relaxing afternoon. ArtLoft Hotel belongs to the class of smaller garni hotels and has 9 accommodation units.Hotel strives to meet the needs of modern business men and women, and provides them accordingly with all business services that facilitate their stay at the hotel (faxing, printing, e-mailing). The following services are also available: Wireless Internet access, digital and cable television, a direct telephone line, dry cleaning, ironing and laundry. All rooms are air-conditioned and sound-proof with a built-in temperature control system; they have a mini-bar, a pillow selection menu, a safe for storing valuables as well as many other amenities to make the guest feel extremely comfortable. Location The hotel is located in the centre of the city in a very peaceful neighborhood, at the corner of the Prijezdina and Oblacica Rada Streets, in the vicinity of the cathedral. Only 50m away you will find the main pedestrian zone, Obrenoviceva Street. Near the hotel you can also find Kazandzijsko Sokace, one of the hot spots in the city with many popular cafes , where not only residents but also all the tourists like to spend their free time. A few minutes of walk from the hotel, you will find the Monument to the Liberators of Nis and the famous Nis Fortress. For those who enjoy shopping, the shopping centre "Forum" is but a 100m away."Cair" Sports Center is 500m away, and so is the biggest park in the city. ArtLoft hotel is at the very center of all cultural and entrepreneurial activity, being only a minute away from the City Assembly, 300m away from the theatre, the Court and most of the institutions of the city. . If you are coming to Nis by airplane, it is good to know that the "Konstantin Veliki" airport is only 4 km away from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Artloft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing