We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitable, helpful Andrej…”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Guesthouse Little 15
Rockhampton, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hospitable, helpful Andrej…”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

My four days at Little15 were more like visiting a friend of the family than checking into the average dormitory.. The place itself is very well maintained. Spotless, in fact. On top of this, Andrej's knowledge of the area and willingness to help me piece my travels plans together - Uzice and beyond! - made this a memorable and enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend Little15 to anyone interested in exploring the area and experiencing genuine Serbian hospitality first hand.
Andrej, I honestly can not thank you enough!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Camille R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
3
10
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

I booked this place thinking it wouldbe a quiet place away from the hustle and bustle of the city . The moment we entered the door it was like been at a friends house andrey is a genuine and trustworthy guy who just wants to help his guest enjoy serbia and see some beautiful places . Definately one of the best hostels i have stayed at with the nicest host . Would love to come back and see andrey some day thankyou so much to him

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank richard5003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

I must say I was a little confused when arriving in the house. I felt like lost in the middle of nowhere! But it was a dark and cold winter night !
The room is fine and Andrew very helpful. He helped me with everything during my short stay from bus ticket to food! He took me to the place I came here to see with his friend and I felt very welcome and glad to share some time with them. Thank you guys.

Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We had a wonderful night staying at Andrej, he was really nice and helpful, came to us on his bicycle to help us find the Hostel. Very nice place, perfect if you have a car, breakfast made with love! It was really nice meeting him, had a very interesting conversation, and we will definitely remember our stay at little Hostel !

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kiriyoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trondheim, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I had a lovely stay here in June. The owner is very friendly and accommodating, and the hostel is constantly being improved. I originally went to Uzice just as a means of visiting Mokra Gora, but after finding this hostel I wound up staying four nights.

(They have a great stereo for travellers who miss listening to their familiar tunes.)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mortenfyhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarschot, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Andrej was a wonderful host. He waited for us, standing outside with an umbrella while it was raining and afterwards offered us a hot meal. He took an hour to explain us what things to see in the region, which restaurant to go, what would be worthwhile and what wouldn't. I felt being welcomed into a home and absolutely recommend it.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank JSteurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Andrej is a very good host, who helps out in every which way he can. He is constantly improving on the facilities, even though it worked very well being the first year open. He also knows a lot about the area and Serbia in general, and speaks great English, which is not very common in Serbia. Very recommendable!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lillemus1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uzice
0.0 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#2 of 4 in Zlatibor
34 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hotel Pozega
Hotel Pozega
#1 of 1 in Pozega
21 reviews
2.5 mi away
Eco Hostel Republik
Eco Hostel Republik
#1 of 8 in Uzice
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
Etno Village Gostoljublje
Etno Village Gostoljublje
#1 of 1 in Kosjeric
7 reviews
10.5 mi away
Guesthouse Colovic
Guesthouse Colovic
#13 of 25 in Zlatibor
4 reviews
11.5 mi away
Vila Zlatibor
Vila Zlatibor
#22 of 50 in Zlatibor
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guesthouse Little 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guesthouse Little 15

Property: Guesthouse Little 15
Address: Sevojno, Rujevac bb, Uzice 31205, Serbia (Formerly Little 15 Hostel)
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Uzice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Uzice
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guesthouse Little 15 is a beautiful villa situated in Sevojno, suburb of Uzice. Capacity of hostel is 12 beds; rooms are equipped with wireless internet. All rooms are clean and comfortable. Living room enables guests to socialize, to surf on internet or to listen to the music. It is very easy to reach us by public bus from the center of Uzice (Line Uzice-Sevojno).Leave the bus in Sevojno at the station 'prva raskrsnica' (the first crossroad). You cross the main road and follow it to the left. After 30 m turn right into the small street and follow it for 250 m.You will see the first building in this street. It's the guesthouse. You can also reach us by public bus from Pozega, small town located 20 kilometers away from our guesthouse.Very cheap taxi service is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Guesthouse Little 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing