We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here when in Pristina”
Review of Hostel Pristina

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pristina
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hostel Pristina
Reviewed 6 June 2014

From the moment I walked in the door I was impressed with this place. For a small and basic hostel (although they are soon to expand upstairs), it had everything one could want for a few nights stay. The owner was kind and helpful, the rooms and (one) bathroom spotless and there was a large enough kitchen to do some cooking. A lovely sunny terrace overlooked the road below and with only minutes from Mother Theresa Square and the pedestrian area, a grocery store, the Newborn sign and a 15 minute walk from the bus station, one can safely say it's in a perfect location.

Thanks for a fabulous stay and rest assured I'll be back soon!

Room Tip: There was only one six-bed dorm and one private room when I stayed but the hostel will soon expand t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theladylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014

I traveled here with a group of 5 friends for a 2-night stay in Pristina. The hostel is located in what appears to be a former apartment. It is around a 2 minute walk from Mother Teresa Square (the main square in Pristina). The hostel was well decorated and very clean. There is only one bathroom but it was clean and well presented. Good kitchen facilities are available and a communal living room with a TV/balcony.

Would recommend to anyone travelling with friends to Pristina!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cenkdagdeviren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ドミだけでなく、ツインもある。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank delfin_delfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 6meg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше номера на северной стороне, меньше солнца в первой половине дня
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katerina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pristina hotels
0.1 mi away
Swiss Diamond Hotel Prishtina
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sirius
Hotel Sirius
#2 of 30 in Pristina
213 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Parlament
Hotel Parlament
#8 of 30 in Pristina
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ambasador
Hotel Ambasador
#13 of 30 in Pristina
44 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Prima
Hotel Prima
#4 of 30 in Pristina
99 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Afa
Hotel Afa
#14 of 30 in Pristina
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostel Pristina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostel Pristina

Address: Rexhep Luci 16/5, Pristina 10000, Kosovo
Region: Kosovo > Pristina
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Pristina
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing