We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of Sumarice Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sumarice Hotel
Ranked #16 of 19 Kragujevac B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Was going to stay here for 1 night until i seen the room 75 euros wow Wouldnt have stayed there for 10 euros what a dump thought the guy was having a laugh at reception.was shown 2 rooms and they were both dives.......yuk stay away.....found a lovelly hotel 5 mins from this place on outskirts of town would rate it 7 stars Hotel Zeneva im sure its newly built 75 Euros per night brilliant im sure if this hotel moved to uk it would at least cost £300 a night felt a million dollars staying there...this was for 2 adults and 10 year old son inclusive of breakfast what more can I say....

Room Tip: If you need any help email me..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jockserb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2012

If a hotel doesn't have full stars rating, it doesn't means it has to me DIRTY!
My room was disgusting. Dirty walls, dirty bathroom, even dirty pillow (blood stain)!

This hotel has a restaurant with below average service and quality. Don't think you can get something to enjoy in.

I was in a room with a view at a backyard where someone was cutting and grinding steel all night long.

This is a place with a great potential location wise, but management who doesn't care about BASIC accommodation standards made me avoid it in a big loop.

Room Tip: A tip for travelers? Don't expect some basic standards and you'll sleep over just fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boombar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Proflo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sobe koje nisu blizu sala za proslave - da vam buka ne bi smetala
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Feniks Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anıl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Suzana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ssb2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kragujevac hotels
2.0 mi away
Villa Anna
Villa Anna
#2 of 19 in Kragujevac
3 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Radovic
Hotel Radovic
#4 of 19 in Kragujevac
6 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Kragujevac
Hotel Kragujevac
#2 of 4 in Kragujevac
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Garni Hotel Andjelika
Garni Hotel Andjelika
#3 of 4 in Kragujevac
15 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel VIVA
Hotel VIVA
#1 of 4 in Kragujevac
14 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Tri "O"
Hotel Tri "O"
#6 of 19 in Kragujevac
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sumarice Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sumarice Hotel

Address: Desankin Venac bb, Kragujevac 34000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Kragujevac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Kragujevac
Price Range: £34 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sumarice Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Sumarice Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing