We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, Good rooms”
Review of Vila Amazon

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vila Amazon
Reviewed 28 January 2013

maybe the best hotels you can find in Kragujevac, in the center. Room always clean, bathroom nice and clean.
Hotel near the center of city and near the most frequented streets.
Unfortunately missing the possibility to have breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Axelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Nice and very clean rooms. Near to the city center. All comforts are present: satellite LCD TV, desktop computer with internet, free wifi, air conditioning.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincenzo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gigio82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldgrifo1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kragujevac hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel VIVA
Hotel VIVA
#1 of 4 in Kragujevac
14 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kragujevac
Hotel Kragujevac
#3 of 4 in Kragujevac
40 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villa Anna
Villa Anna
#1 of 19 in Kragujevac
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Radovic
Hotel Radovic
#6 of 19 in Kragujevac
6 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garni Hotel Andjelika
Garni Hotel Andjelika
#2 of 4 in Kragujevac
17 reviews
1.4 mi away
Vila Lama
Vila Lama
#13 of 19 in Kragujevac
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Amazon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Amazon

Address: Cetinjska 11, Kragujevac 34000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Kragujevac
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Kragujevac
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Vila Amazon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing