We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Fortuna
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Hotel(Mostar)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Rose(Mostar)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pansion Nur(Mostar)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Deny(Mostar)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mepas(Mostar)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
139
25
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
25
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerimmediately felt at homecity tourold townwonderful baseone nightshort walkexcellent breakfastgracious hostswould stay here againlocation was perfectfresh breadexcellent hotela wonderful stayday tripgood sizeliving room
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

After long working hours, the hotel provided us just what we needed: parking place was reserved, we were offered a cup of a very good coffee, our rooms were heated and the staff was really very helpful with their advices.
We had a very good sleep, and the coffee and breakfast in the morning were simply perfect.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selma_Mrva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We found Villa Fortuna a wonderful place to stay while in Mostar. It is clean and comfortable and the breakfast is fabulous. The owner is very personable and helpful as is the staff. The location is great as it is an easy walk to Old Town as well as other areas of Mostar. We throughly enjoyed our stay there!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travel740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Was my 2nd time in this lovely hotel, and 4th time in Mostar. Both place perfectly fit to the occasion proposing my girlfriend. The hotel was tidy, comfortable, silent, relaxing and the breakfast is various as previous time 3 years ago. The owner lady is a very kind person even gave us a bottle of wine a present for returning guests. + Closed parking place and 150 m from the old bridge! Recommended absolutely!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gergely P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were lovely with great private bathrooms. Beautiful and charming courtyard with pet turtles roaming around! The owner was very kind and helpful and offered us free juices. One of the rare places where wifi was very good. Its about a 20 minute walk from the bus station but its right next to the Turkish quarter so location is great.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

A great location for visiting Mostar and an easy walk to the Old Town.  The manager Nela was very kind and helpful.  The day we were leaving our rental car had a flat tire and Nela phoned someone who came and removed the tire, took it to get it repaired, and replaced it.  We were on our way in less than one hour.  We are very appreciative.  

We liked our large room--sunny yellow with a comfortable bed and clean bath.  The WiFi was excellent.  The breakfast was good with muesli, fresh fruit, meat, cheeses, and local breads.

We recommend Villa Fortuna for a stay in Mostar!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marsle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews