We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cheap and near to center”
Review of Pansion Most

Pansion Most
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pansion Most
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Mostar
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Cheap and near to center”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

Ita super cheap. Room is small but clean and with working air-condition. Bathroom was clean as well. It is really close to the old bridge.

The only problem is with parking but I found spot just 5 meters from the entrance and owner (or receptionist?) asked me where am I standing and went out to check if it is ok. I really appreciate this.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Branislav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    8
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
5
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Turku, Finland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed for 2 nights. Very friendly and helpful owner couple/staff, clean yet very simple rooms and peaceful atmosphere. Air-con was great to have. Perfect location near old town. Breakfast was great and freshly made. Value for money was just excellent!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SaaraKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rijswijk, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
120 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

5 minutes walk from the old town, clean and tidy rooms, free Wifi, what else do you need in gorgeous Mostar? The price is also fine. Rooms have a small fridge, private bathroom and are spacious enough. I booked through Booking.com and paid same amount as the hotel charges. Busstation is at walking distance (20 minutes).

Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
4 Thank Ira1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

I like it. Good personal, perfect service. No hot water in morning. Location is 500mt to old bridge. AC is not good, but clean rooms. I think i wont go again but it was nice motel. By the way it was the cheapest hotel on mostar

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Erol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
166 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

Clean, good location, staff that works hard to satisy the customer. Some English tv channels. The internet is eratic, but generally useable. The breakfast is extra but is worth it, nicely presented, good variety of food including an omlet. The staffs English is limited but good enough to get by. If I retuned to Mostar I would stay there again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard_Greer_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austria
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We booked one night as we had the intention to visit Mostar and then go on with our tour across Bosnia. When we arrived, we didn't just fall in love with the city, we also felt so welcome in the hotel that we decided to stay another night - and if time wouldn't have been limited, we would have stayed even longer.
The hotel offers charming rooms with all facilities u need for a pleasent stay: aircondition, wifi, fridge and enough space even in single rooms! In addition the staff of the family run hotel is friendly and really helpful - no matter if u wanna know about places to eat in Mostar or which places are worth to see in Bosnia (by the way, we found out that the whole country seems worth to travel). As we didn't try, we don't know about breakfast - but the description sounded nice.
The hotel is located just a five minutes walk to Mostar's old town and the famous bridge, so it's the perfect choice if u're traveling without car as well. If you have your own car, the only thing to know is that they don't offer parkings - but we easily found public parking spots just around the corner and it was no problem and safe to leave the car.
Mostar and Pansion Most - both the perfect choice to visit...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juergen_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvika, Sweden
Level Contributor
88 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

I booked my stay at the Pansion Most through one of the big online booking sites, where it was actually listed under the name Bed & Breakfast Most. So I was quite surprised to learn that breakfast was not included! However, the food is superb, with eggs, cheese, different breads, fuits etc. Well worth the cost of 4 Euro per person.
Room was very small, but very clean and wonderfully cool. Staff is friendly and more than willing to help with anything you ask of them. It helps to know some basic German here - not everyone speaks English. Location wise this hotel is perfect, right between the old and the new Mostar and so close enough to walk to both. Make sure you call them when you arrive to get directions - you can easily walk from the bus and train station.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmarillaArvika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mostar hotels
0.5 mi away
Eden Villa
Eden Villa
#1 of 15 in Mostar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mepas
Hotel Mepas
#2 of 15 in Mostar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
City Hotel
City Hotel
#4 of 15 in Mostar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
0.4 mi away
Motel Deny
Motel Deny
#3 of 15 in Mostar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel Emen
Motel Emen
#5 of 15 in Mostar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pansion Most? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pansion Most

Property: Pansion Most
Address: Adema Buca 100, Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region: Bosnia and Herzegovina > Herzegovina-Neretva Canton > Mostar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Mostar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Pansion Most reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing