We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Odeon Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Odeon Hotel
Ranked #8 of 36 Hotels in Plovdiv
Reviewed 20 September 2012

very nice family hotel, the rooms are all very big, comfortable and quite. The bathrooms are whithout window but large and clean. The restaurant is good with large selection of food. Free WiFi. The location is central, closed to downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank idra_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2012

This hotel is a very small hotel just a few steps from Plovdiv main pedestrian zone.
The simple rooms are quite nice, spacious, colorfully decorated. Sleep quality is good. I was a little disappointed with breakfast though, choice is quite limited, which I did not imagine in a hotel with a reatuarant.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RachelIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The Odeon is a small, well-run, spotlessly clean and friendly hotel, situated in an ideal location in the heart of Plovdiv. You are close to the shopping centre, the Old Town, the main square, restaurants and the banks. Our room was a spacious apartment (room 204) where everything including the a/c worked well. Despite its central position there was very little noise, in fact the place is an oasis of quietness. Breakfast was good, with multiple choices and though we did not eat there, I believe the restuarant has a good reputation. Highly recomended

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nympyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Εμπιστευτειτε την κα Νταιζη
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manolis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valéry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laure1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dievouchka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plovdiv hotels
0.6 mi away
Expo Hotel
Expo Hotel
#9 of 36 in Plovdiv
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Evmolpia
Hotel Evmolpia
#1 of 36 in Plovdiv
74 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Leipzig
Hotel Leipzig
#20 of 36 in Plovdiv
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hebros Hotel
Hebros Hotel
#4 of 36 in Plovdiv
206 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ego
Hotel Ego
#6 of 36 in Plovdiv
151 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dafi Hotel
Dafi Hotel
#10 of 36 in Plovdiv
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Odeon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Odeon Hotel

Address: Otets Paisiy str. 40, Plovdiv 4000, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Plovdiv Province > Plovdiv
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 36 Hotels in Plovdiv
Price Range: £43 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Odeon Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are searching for a place, not only to sleep in, but to live with Plovdiv atmosphere, Your possible choice is Odeon Hotel-restaurant. If you are searching not only a hotel, but Your hotel in Plovdiv, You can be our client as well as a friend and we will be very happy to welcome You. Here are some of the reasons to choose Odeon.We hope that our six rooms and two apartments will fascinate You and Your first meeting with Odeon Hotel-restaurant will mark the beginning of an endless friendship. A hundred years old hospitable home awaits Your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Odeon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing