We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
garden
terrace twin bedroom
sitting/dining area twin bedroom
kitchenette
sower/wc
view from twin bedroom sitting/dinind area to the garden
entrance, spring in th egarden
location on google maps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Suzanne v
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just amazing!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best place we visited in Bulgaria! We got such a warm welcome from the friendly hosts! The garden is so peaceful, quiet and beautiful. We loved the dog Rachel and the sweet cats. A perfect place to escape the crowds. Thank you for our fantastic stay-over and when we come back to Bulgaria we come back and stay longer!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you Suzanne for being our guest and finding time to write about your stay with us.
Rachel loved the sticks and come many times to your door. Cats were happy with whiskas. Thank you. We'd be happy to welcome you again.
Wish you many amazing trips!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya2808
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very nice comfortable stay close to Plovdig”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful friendly family welcomes you in to their home.

They live in a big house and have a few small villas in the property.

The garden is very beautiful and relaxed.
The family is super welcoming and lovely.
The villas are nice and clean and provide you with all you need.

10minutes drive by car to the center.

The owners will help you with everything.

Nice pool and sauna area.
We would love to come back.

They also have a few nice pets (dog and cats) walking around. We miss them already.

Thank you!

PS. Use navigation to find this little gem, it's a bit hidden. With GPS it was easy to find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Tanya, thank you for your time sharing your experience with us.
We're so happy to be part of your wonderful stay in Bulgaria and Plovdiv.
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Wish you many amazing trips!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vatse
Tartu, Estonia
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice apartment at the city center”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had two-bedroom apartment for our family. There was plenty of room for everyone. We were met by son of the owner who took the time to explain us everything about apartment and surroundings. Apartment had all facilities like promised. You can find some coffee, tea, sugar etc from kitchen and we left some more supplies as it was our last stop in Bulgaria. It's a very peaceful and quiet apartment house with friendly neighbors. You have to pay for parking on street on weekdays but you can also find some place for free to the east of Tsar Boris III Obedinitel bul. easily. Just check the map of blue zone before.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chaos93
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazingly friendly and pretty place!”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The couple who own it took us to a concert and welcomed us in every way! they give this the beautiful statue garden and rural style rooms an amzing homey feel. The appartment rooms are really comfortable for any typology of guest, are kept very clean and have everything you might need, as well as a view onto the garden. we were impressed by the swimming pool and the sauna, and the fruit trees full of fruit for the picking!!
Its 10 minutes from the city center which was perfect.
the only problem was finding the place, since it lacks a sign post and the road that leads to it is easily missable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: friendliness
Liked least: getting there
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking your time and write about your stay. We're trying our best to make our guests feel home like while they are busy exploring new countries and places. Wish you a lot of interesting trips.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lieve b
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect location to visit Plovdiv”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed only two nights in Galeria in the Garden to visit Plovdiv.
The location is perfect, the apartment has everything you can want;
the garden (with the fruit!) and the swimming pool are great !
Julia is very friendly and attentive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the garden and the swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you for your time to write about our place. It was our pleasure to have you. Wishing you a lot of wonderful trips.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseanMol...
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
1 review
“WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

From the moment you arrive Julia and Lazar try to please you and make you feel confortable. I would highlight the hospitality, discretion and friendlyness of this family.
The house is very quiet, with a very nice and very well maintained swimming pool. The fruits of the garden in summer are superb...!
It is like staying at a good friend's house.
Thanks Julia and Lazar for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2013
Thank You so much for Your kind comment.
We do our best to make our guests feel good away from their home.
We'll be happy to welcome You again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pondiki_1...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Vielen Dank das wir Teil Ihrer Bulgarienreise waren. Es freit uns, dass Sie sich so gut bei uns fuehlten. Wir wuerden auch weiterhin unseres Bestes geben. Bleiben Sie Gesund und haben Sie viele interessante Reisen!
ass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing