We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Apartament Milea

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sibiu, Sibiu County, Central Romania, Transylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cristiana...
1 review
“Thank you!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a marvelous experience, got to stay in a beautiful cozy apartment and met some very welcoming guests. We also received a good deal of information regarding the city, that was a nice touch. The place is quite close to the main attractions you might want to see in Sibiu and easy to reach. Thank you for the wonderful stay, I'll be sure to recommend it from now on!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you very much, Cristiana. We are waiting to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatalinaS...
1 review
“Perfect choise for a weekend vacation in Sibiu center!”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is very close to the center, the host are warm and kid people; they prepare everything for your stay. The apartment is clean and cozy. Looks better then the images!
I would recommend it to all my friends; good prices included!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your review, Catalina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianA18...
1 review
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir werden versuchen, all diese Probleme, die Sie vorgeschlagen haben, zu lösen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing