We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
11
25
20
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
25
20
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2016

It's a beautiful building, located near the center, renovated and nicely furnished,
clean room, large bathroom, large bed, beautiful furniture, and the staff was very helpful.
We will definitely return and we recommend this place to others.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank radupavely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

My friends and I occupied 8 different rooms and all were different some had double beds some had twins and mine had 3 twins. Check in was at a different hotel located about 150m around the corner. They had a small car park here and allowed us to park our vehicles there. Car park had cctv and automated gates so was safe. Breakfast was at the hotel where check in was, and was 6€ and there was a good selection.
Hotel was quiet and clean although seemed a bit dated. Some of the rooms were a bit basis but the bathrooms were good.
All of the staff I encountered were helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GUESStheGUEST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Cute building, but you have to walk down the street and around the block a ways to check in. This could have easily been stated in the check in information, but instead is just posted on the door.

Check in took almost 30 minutes.
Parking is NOT in front of this hotel. Your reserved parking is in front of their other hotel and was not cleared at all of snow and ice.

In the room you have pretty white furniture, Very Good Internet, but cheap not padded stained carpet and the Heat is NOT controlled by room. The hallway was heated MUCH Nicer than the rooms. When the room heat was working it was very minimal. Lots of noise can be heard in the room at all hours.

The icing on the cake was the cleaning lady barging in 2 hours before check out without even knocking. I was changing... and there was no apology she just left.

~~~Recommended to find different lodging especially in Winter~~~

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarleyDree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We were there at the begining of november and I can say it was pleasant. We had our rooms ( one room and one apartment because we were 5) at second floor near the kitchen and it was quite ok because we had our breakfast there. Also there is a bigger place at I can say third floor, like a dining room with open space as kitchen. Three of four walls were with street view and we enjoyed this during dinner at a pizza and a beer. We enjoyed this, the biggest inconvenient was for my mother because of the stairs. At second floor you don't have great view from room.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mishu1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

The building is well positioned, with plenty of parking spots in front. In approximately 10 minutes of walking you can reach the city center's main square.
The room was huge with plenty of spaces to deposit your personal belongings. In the room there were 2 coffee tables, 2 armchairs a cupboard and 2 wardrobes. Lots of electricity outlets throughout the room and especially near the beds where there are 2 Lan (internet) outlets for connecting a laptop should you wish to do so ( the WI-FI signal was pretty strong though).
On the second floor there is a kitchen for the guests where one can make coffee, tea or store some food in the freezer.
The place is pet friendly and very flexible. We left 1 day earlier and the hotel refunded the money even though it was on a short notice.

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank Constantin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews