We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice on the surface”
Review of Kabila Hotel

Kabila Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kabila Hotel
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Tetouan
Reviewed 2 August 2011

There was a blood stained matress propped up outside my door for 24 hours. The door of the washroom was nearly impossible to open and when opened, it produced a deafening grating screech. The shower curtain was quite dirty. There was no air conditioning in the rooms, the porter suggested that we open the balcony door and told us there were no mosquitos, however, there were many. The restaurant staff was attentive, however, we were brought a tagine with a piece of plastic in it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steelrodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2011

On my way to MOROCCO from Spain, I discovered a very nice beach resort between Tetouan and the spanish border town of CEUTA. One hour from Tangier airport, great security, huge green park and beautiful beach (several miles sandy beach), marina with shops and restaurants. I was there in 2009 and back in October of 2010. The hotel had undergone extensive renovation. New pool deck, redecorated rooms with Flat screen TV
(CNN was on !). Very decent restaurant, but avoid room service (very slow).Staff is warm and friendly but few speak English (French and Spanish are the local languages) Not all rooms are air-conditioned but during my second trip installation was underway. Overall a nice spot in a gorgeous part of Morocco

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andre082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank chakib b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank salahy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mohamed Hicham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank sassounettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank alaindemarrakech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tetouan hotels
1.5 mi away
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
#10 of 16 in Tetouan
112 reviews
11.3 mi away
Hotel Al Mandari
Hotel Al Mandari
#4 of 16 in Tetouan
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Tamuda Beach
Hotel Tamuda Beach
#6 of 16 in Tetouan
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
La Paloma
La Paloma
#7 of 16 in Tetouan
49 reviews
11.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Marina
#12 of 16 in Tetouan
14 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel-Chams
Hotel-Chams
#8 of 16 in Tetouan
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kabila Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kabila Hotel

Address: Km. 20 Route De Tetouan | Ceuta M'DIQ, Tetouan, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Tangier-Tetouan Region > Tetouan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Tetouan
Price Range: £42 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kabila Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kabila Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kabila Hotel Morocco/Tetouan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing