We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Antonia(Sousse)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Paris(Sousse)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$14
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Medina(Sousse)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dar Aicha(Sousse)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$30
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,417)
Filter reviews
2,417 results
Traveller rating
1,313
572
294
142
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,313
572
294
142
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstapas restaurantbeautiful hotela la carte restaurantssea viewsea waterguest relationsthe general managerfive star hotelhuge hotelmain restaurantall inclusive packagesecurity staffprivate beachkids clubbeach barice creamport el
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,417 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent the most beautiful 7 days in Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse. The hotel is amazing, very clean and comfortable. The staff was more than helpful, and very kind! Rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable, the pool and beach area is simply wonderful. Wonderful place for vacation. Definitely will come back here, and truly recommended for everyone who is looking for a wonderful luxury hotel in Sousse.

Room Tip: The rooms are good isolated so the street view rooms are also good.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank IkaCekus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassenChaouache, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

The General Manager
Hassen Chaouache

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The most prestigious hotel in Sousse. A very Beautifull building, a nice decoration, a top-level service.
The food is very tasty, you can choose between 3 restaurants. They have an excellent SPA.
You must try it.

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank rayouni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassenChaouache, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

The General Manager
Hassen Chaouache

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Look from the front side, like antic Rome or Greek style, then you feel yourself like a Pharaoh . Many activities to spend your day and night. Delicious foods nice staff and service. The beach is separated by a small gate , opening early morning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Namik Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassenChaouache, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Mr. Namik,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I recently stayed at this hotel while travelling to see a friend from Sousse, the hotel is very nice and the overall service is slick, the food in the restaurants is also pretty good, the spa is well worth a visit and the heated salt water pool is pretty cool you can swim under a window to the outside pool, Tunisia was not on the top of my travel list but the visit was great a proper country with its own identity and the people are warm and kind, visit the Medina with a guide as you will not be hassled so much, I would return to Sousse and to the Movenpick

Stayed: March 2018
4  Thank RealestateSurreyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassenChaouache, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

The management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Thank you Fahed and Rami!!! These Spanish restaurant staff at the Movenpick Resorts hotel decorated my birthday!!! More such good people! Wonderful cuisine and decor. 10 May 2018.Nastya and Elena form Russia.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nastya1994_1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassenChaouache, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Marine Spa Sousse, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Both,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay.
We will forwared your thanks to Fahed & Rami.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<