We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good addition in City”
Review of English Tea House

English Tea House
Ranked #1 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Lahore
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
1 review
“A good addition in City”
Reviewed 6 February 2013

I would says it's something new for people of lahore .
Though the service needs a lot to desire for .

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Asifa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    31
    13
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Visit to English tea house”
Reviewed 5 January 2013

I went today on 5th January 2013 I must say I was utterly disappointed the capuchino coffee was rubbish and in ordered a chicken pesto sandwich the waiter said it was on a pannini bread instead it was a rubbish submarine bun am sorry am not going again:-(

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Rabia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahore, Pakistan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing.”
Reviewed 17 November 2012

I love this place. This is probably the most modern dining place in Pakistan, particularly for breakfast.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SalmanShahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahore, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best for breakfast”
Reviewed 17 July 2012

ETH is good for breakfast, i think its better to say heavy breakfast... service is bit slow but if u have good company than u enjoy :P

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Humaira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahore
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outside lawn was nice”
Reviewed 26 May 2012

It was a really nice setting with greenery around and kids playing :)

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Aleesha80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed English Tea House also viewed

Lahore, Punjab Province
Lahore, Punjab Province
 
Lahore, Punjab Province
Lahore, Punjab Province
 
Lahore, Punjab Province
Lahore, Punjab Province
 

Been to English Tea House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing