We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisite ”
Review of Hospitality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hospitality Inn
Ranked #1 of 53 Hotels in Lahore
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is situated in the heart of Lahore. The staff is pretty professional. The cleanliness and the ambiance is one of the best in the town. The food served is up to the mark. The facilities provided are state of the art. The trump card of this hotel is its location as it is situated in the heart of Lahore, transport is not an issue. To sum up briefly it is one of the best hotel in Lahore

Stayed: March 2014
Thank adanali12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

258 - 264 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

Hospitality Inn is centrally located in Lahore, staff is well equipment, rooms are very comfortable, Lahori Gate Restaurant is marvelous for buffet lunch. WiFi, security, elevators never out of orders. Chinese restaurant Red Lotus is a wonderful addition. First priority of myself as well as my organization, in Lahore always is Hospitality Inn. Best Halls for Seminars/Workshops (20 persons to 300-350 persons) are the reasons that Civil Society organizations preferred it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anwar-FNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Indeed it is great pleasure of mine to congratulate All team members of Hospitality Inn Lahore.

As they are very professional and prestigious repute in the market so we Wish them All the best for future.


Regards
Qadeer Siddiqui

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qadeer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

No doubt the services and rooms are up to mark and worth to say some good about it..
Its comfortable and services are appreciated .. Location wise, easy access to main down down to Lahore and Mall of Lahore ..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Husnainrashee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My first experience was with then Holiday Inn and now Hospitality Inn in 1996 for my marriage party and subsequent stay. Amazing services and comfort left me with very fond lifetime memories.

Ever since, I always stay here during my visits to Lahore from abroad.

The strong points are location that provides excess to central, suburbs and commercial areas of Lahore, plus friendly staff, cooperative management, tidy premises, and delicious food.

Will recommend to my friends and family for business/personal visits without a second thought.

Hope to see this place flourish in future too.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InamSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I have organized several conference and workshop along with the team stay in Hospitality Inn Hotel Lahore, I feel it comfortable, The Staff is very cooperative and friendly.I found it very easy there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ammad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I visited Pakistan with my family in spring and stayed in Hospitality Inn Lahore.It was really a nice place to stay.We specially enjoyed our trip to interior city of Lahore and all major places were very close to our Hotel.Food being served was also very tasty specially the Pakistani cuisine.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zaraar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khurram K, Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hospitality Inn Lahore for your recent stay.

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Sincerely yours,


Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lahore hotels
0.8 mi away
Pearl Continental Lahore
0.2 mi away
Avari Hotel Lahore
Avari Hotel Lahore
#3 of 53 in Lahore
344 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Residency Hotel
The Residency Hotel
#7 of 53 in Lahore
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Lahore Continental Hotel
Lahore Continental Hotel
#13 of 53 in Lahore
19 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Nishat Hotel (Gulberg)
3.8 mi away
Heritage Luxury Suites
Heritage Luxury Suites
#8 of 53 in Lahore
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hospitality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hospitality Inn

Address: 25 Egerton Road, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Region: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Lahore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 53 Hotels in Lahore
Price Range: £98 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hospitality Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hospitality Inn (R) Lahore , franchise of Maverick International United States, is striving to achieve new landmarks on road to success. We are always in relentless pursuit of excellence, ensuring the social privacy of our valuable customers & guests. We know that they are always there to add value to our prestige & enhance our reputation in the world of care, comfort & hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hospitality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing