We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Hotel(Lahore)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
1,087 results
Traveller rating
466
366
133
64
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
366
133
64
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco polonew wingtai panroom servicebusiness tripduty managerspecial thanksfive star hotelshopping areacoffee shopexecutive floorin housefood qualityenjoyed my staypcsecuritylobby
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,087 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was booked in a normal twin room and was upgraded to a business class room , It was very comfortable . Loads of restaurants on the premises so you are spoilt for choice . Great breakfast . I found the international lounge which enabled me to have a much needed beer after a week in Pakistan . The staff were friendly . I would stay here again !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adamschris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem R, Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear adamschris
Greetings from Pearl Continental Lahore,
Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty with our hotel. We are very proud of our staff, and are encouraged by your comments. The training of our team members plays an important role in our company, therefore it is very satisfying to read that they contribute successfully to your well-being and positive experience.
Thank you for writing,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed there for 5 nights with my wife & 2 kids. Had a late check-in & as soon as we approached the reception, the duty manager Mr. Humayun Naseer rushed to help us for a quick & smooth check-in. Much to our surprise he himself escorted us to our room, briefed about the amenities & left with a smile.
The whole experience was amazing & each & every staff of hotel was quite welcoming, however few deserves a special mention :
Ms. Shahnaz from cleaning dept
Mr. Haji Yunus - Floor supervisor
Airport pick-up staff
With respect to restaurants, I must admit that it is a tough call to choose between Marco polo & Dumpukht.
I highly recommend PC Lahore to anyone visiting lahore for business or leisure.

Room Tip: Pay a little more & go for executive floor :)
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sallukhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem R, Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sallukhan
Greetings from Pearl Continental Lahore,
It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Please do not hesitate to contact us in advance for your favorite spa arrangements, so we can prepare for relaxing welcome after a long trip to Lahore

In this competitive market, we want you to know that we really appreciate your business, and that we will continue to go above and beyond for our guests!
Thank you for writing,
Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for some days in PC Lahore. Had gone to attend a business meeting. Found the staff very professional and extremely helpful. The food was delictable and thoroughly enjoyable. Found it to be a relaxing place after having remained busy during the day. Found the rooms always clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hannan456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem R, Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hannan456
Greetings from Pearl Continental Lahore,
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on this esteemed forum. We are happy to read that the team took good care of you and added value to your stay. The team is delighted to receive your appreciation. We are glad to have served you with all the excellence our guests expect from us.
Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed here for 2 or 3 nights at a time for some years. Rooms and public areas are superb and staff charming. If you like a huge breakfast with everything under the sun, this is the place for you. It is considered rightly to be the top hotel in Lahore and among the top five hotels in Pakistan. But beware of the laundry! Two years running I have had items ruined: to be precise one pair of trousers and two shirts. They were charmingly apologetic but best to avoid this service altogether.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem R, Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tim B
Greetings from Pearl Continental Lahore,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations.
Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We have shared ou feedback with our Team Members and we will work hard to improve the mentioned details.
.
If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been staying here for the last several years and it’s always an enjoyable visit. The drop off and access to the hotel is much easier now. Also, the shops are a big help and variety is great. The executive lounge and the service there is excellent and staff is very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would go back again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank azafar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadeem R, Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear azafar2018
Greetings from Pearl Continental Lahore,
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on this esteemed forum. We are happy to read that the team took good care of you and added value to your stay. The team is delighted to receive your appreciation. We are glad to have served you with all the excellence our guests expect from us.
Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews