We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service & Free Internet Access”
Review of Embassy Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Karachi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Embassy Inn
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Karachi
A TripAdvisor Member
Kuala Lumpur
126
Reviewed 19 June 2006

If you are looking for a reasonable rate Hoteal to stay in Karachi (around USD70.00 per day), give Embassy Inn a try.

I love the overall service & ammenities and its free Internet access at every room & cable TV is just awesome!.

Free breakfast too. The distance from Jinnah International Airport (Quaid-ezam airport) is around 40KM (average 30 minutes driving).

Why don't you give it a try.

regards.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank michelegig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank anbbngl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rudy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: どの部屋からも眺めはよくない。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hiro1429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wrangler29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karachi hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Crown Inn
Hotel Crown Inn
#15 of 24 in Karachi
14 reviews
13.3 mi away
Dreamworld Resort, Hotel & Golf Course
0 mi away
Country Inn Hotel
Country Inn Hotel
#21 of 24 in Karachi
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Days Inn
Hotel Days Inn
#16 of 24 in Karachi
2 reviews
4.1 mi away
Beach Luxury Hotel
Beach Luxury Hotel
#7 of 24 in Karachi
67 reviews
2.2 mi away
Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Inn

Address: 100-B S.M.C.H.S, Nursery | Main Shahrah-e-Faisal., Karachi 74400, Pakistan
Region: Pakistan > Sindh Province > Karachi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Karachi
Price Range: £47 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Inn Karachi, is the Hotel providing high standards of Service and Accommodation to Foreigners and Local Guests of Multinational and Local Organizations from the time of opening its doors in 2005.Embassy Inn having choice of Single, Twin and Double Rooms plus fully equipped Meeting and Conference Rooms, spacious Banquet area,exquisite Restaurants, round the clock Coffee Shop, Room Service and Business Centre. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Karachi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing