We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
309
132
47
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
132
47
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeddah fountain management team beautiful hotel saudi arabia sea view luxury hotel other hotels during ramadan outdoor pool visit jeddah health club comfortable rooms business trip andalucia hayatt shisha corniche
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Me and friends decided to have Sisha in the evening and was there, not that it's expensive price wise but the service attendants are rude. And we had Sisha and tea and water later the waiter cane and said no matter what we must pay for food even if we don't take it and let person minimum additional 99 SAR it's unbelievable how can that be a rule but they should have said it earlier

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nemesis_zues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Hyatt J, Manager at Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Our sincere apology for any inconvenience You had during your visit. Thank you for your feedback as it help us to improve our service, kindly send your contact us on emad.yousef@hyatt.com and he will be more than happy to contact you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

If you want to stay to enjoy in Jeddah, Park Hyatt is the place. I have stayed at multiple hotels in Jeddah but none come close to the standards in Park Hyatt. The staff is very courteous, the location is ideal, the restaurants are good, the views are amazing and the gym facilities are very good.

Room tip: Get rooms with views of the fountain
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AwanOmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Hyatt J, Manager at Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Thank you for submitting your review, and for recognizing our friendly staff and service and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

A wonderful well equipped bedroom and a fantastic bathroom with bidet, toilet, shower a huge tub. A small balcony overlooking the Red Sea.
The buffet breakfast that was included in the room price was substantial with something for everyone. A treat.
Great, helpful staff.

Room tip: Ask for a Sea view room
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank romas703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Hyatt J, Manager at Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your positive comments about the hotel’s overall location, outdoor surroundings and facilities. I will ensure that your wonderful message is shared with the team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

The first time I came, I refrained from rating it out of courtesy, thinking I might be exaggerating.

BUT NOW it the time to speak up!

Service ... the slowest and least professional ever!

Taste ... not the feed nor the smoothies tasted like a in place of this rating.

Selection ... more than limited.

Pricing ... more than over.

So in conclusion, the term "value for money" could be used only when talking about the outside seating, ambiance and atmosphere.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank YSAS70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Hyatt J, Manager at Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Our sincere apology for any inconvenience You had during your stay. Thank you for your constructive feedback as it help us to improve our service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park Hyatt J, Manager at Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews