We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jeddah Hilton
Nearby Hotels
US$552
Rosewood Jeddah
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$734
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$732
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$137
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$579
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$190
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
412
285
110
46
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
285
110
46
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeal safinabowling alleyamerican dinersmall balconysea viewroom serviceoutdoor poolgold memberfantastic hotelbusiness tripbreakfast and dinnersaudi arabialobby areahealth clubjeddah cityfive star hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We spent 2 nights in Hilton Jeddah in September 2013. On the whole, this was a very good stay.

Check-in and check-out went smoothly, airport pick-up & drop-off were perfect, service was very good either at check-in desk, concierge, fitness area/swimming pool or lounge.

The room with sea view (executive) was very nice, well equipped (except Wifi is charged...), with a large bathroom and a good range of amenities. Bed & pillows were good, A/C run well, safe was large enough for 2 persons and their IT staff, double curtains allow a good sleep, environment is quiet.

The lounge proposed a good breakfast (may be cups are a bit small to enjoy morning tea or coffee...) and evening snacks. Service there was very good, customer focused. And the view on the Corniche is beautiful. There is also Internet available (3 computers).

We also used the shuttle service to go to a private beach: perfect.

We recommend this hotel.

On the contrary, we went to ARomi restaurant in Waldorf Astoria (same compound): nice environment, very good food, but this is too expensive... They should go for reasonnable price (decrease 20 to 25 %).

Room Tip: With sea view...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JFG_Voyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Sir

Thank you very much for sharing your detailed experience at the Jeddah Hilton, comments like this makes us proud. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Jeddah Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Jeddah.

Regards

Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

if you are OK with no alcohol then this is probably the best hotel in the world. service is excellent, rooms are spotless and well equipped with flat screen and large king size bed. very large bathroom in most rooms. gym state of the art equipment, pool, snooker, squash, bowling alley, all inside the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Sir

Thank you very much for sharing again your stay at the Jeddah Hilton, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Should you need any of my assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely


Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Overall stay was marred by a truly poor check in experience due to lack of staff. Had to wait more than 10 mins whilst the staff member dealt with another guest query. Overall hotel is fine with all ammenities.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Stayed there for several nights with colleagues on business. The stay was very comfortable, food was good and the service was acceptable. The lounge for executive rooms does not have much to offer except for a great view of the Red Sea.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wael-AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your stay at the Jeddah Hilton, I will be delighted to share your feedback with our team.

We look forward to welcome you and your colleagues back to the Jeddah Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Jeddah.

Yours sincerely,

Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The hotel is located right at the beachfront, which is nice. The service is just average. I didn't feel like the staff went beyond their way to assist me when I reported a problem. My room didn't have internet signal, I reported it to the front desk who was pretty much useless. The IT were supposed to fix it the next day, but they did not. The breakfast buffet had wide variety of choices and was well kept, but again the staff missed several opportunities to make it a nicer experience. I sat there and even made eye contact with the waiter, he passed me without asking if I wanted coffee or anything. I finished and walked out without having anyone saying a word to me. No big deal, but this is Hilton. It shouldn't be like that.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Adan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing feedback at the Jeddah Hilton. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We have noted your views and I will ensure that action for improvement will be taken.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Jeddah Hilton in future.

Sincerely

Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews