We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Entertaining”
Review of Dream Nights Tours

Dream Nights Tours
Ranked #65 of 477 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Dream night is offering incredibly Amazing desert safari Dubai services including evening desert safari, morning desert safari, overnight desert safari, hummer desert safari, dhow cruises, BBQ Dinner, Dune Bashing, camel riding.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The ride was awesome, Adnan our safari expert helped us in enjoying each and every moment of dessert safari. He is a very enthusiastic and energetic driver with loads of experience, he made us save and secure during the safari ride, also helped us in getting full entertainment and rest apart the shows were awesome

Thank Vaibhav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vaibhav B,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Dream Night Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us For Desert Safari Dubai Tour and thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (763)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"desert safari"
in 296 reviews
"dune bashing"
in 142 reviews
"driver mr"
in 39 reviews
"fire show"
in 44 reviews
"camel ride"
in 51 reviews
"driving skills"
in 24 reviews
"night tour"
in 29 reviews
"belly dance"
in 32 reviews
"great driver"
in 21 reviews
"quad biking"
in 24 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 10 reviews
"safari experience"
in 8 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 28 reviews
"special thanks"
in 14 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 21 reviews
"land cruiser"
in 12 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 8 reviews
Filter

47 - 51 of 763 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice driver who was experienced enjoyed the food and entertainment lots of things to do with very helpful staff

1  Thank sabiaali91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sabiaali91, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Dream Night Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us For Desert Safari Dubai Tour and thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The safari was awesome, the staff were very well organized and ensured my family and group enjoyed every minute of it. I would recommend them to one and all. Bilal our driver made the dune bashing sooooo much fun.

1  Thank razeen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear razeen m, We are thankful for your review with Dream Night Tours, Desert Safari services, we like to serve you better and better and inspire your visit in Dubai, thank you. Wish you the best. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Mr. yasir khan provided an enjoyable experience and company. Giving us the most accurate and useful advice to use our time more efficiently. The services are convenient. Would recommend to all.

1  Thank vermasanya31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vermasanya31, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We're so glad that you enjoyed the Desert Safari with us. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mr. Muhammad Anwar is a good driver and very polite. He pick up and drop off us in our place on a said time and he inform us everytime. Dune bashing is very good but the location is too far. That time Im not satisfied with the sunset photo because of the sandsstorm. I suggest to put music when dune bashing is riding for the enjoyment of the guest. The foods and entertainment are very nice. We also enjoy camel riding.

1  Thank quenniejane28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeel A, Manager at Dream Nights Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear quenniejane28, Greetings from The Team of Dream Night Tours. We thank you so much for your wonderful touching words is really a big deal to our company and our vision that we seek to realize. We are sure that your feedback will be helpful for other visitors and customers. Therefore we appreciate your recommendation and your kind 5 stars rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dream Nights Tours also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dream Nights Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing