We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #99 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Four of us stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment in this hotel and it was very reasonably priced for the location. The apartment was large, spacious and well equipped for all of our needs. Worth taking dishwasher tabs, teatowels etc though.
We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel is right next to a metro station and ideal for getting around Dubai. Also close to the Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa.
A small swimming pool on the roof of the hotel but a limited amount of loungers and towels.
The staff were efficient and friendly and agreed to a late check out without qusetion.
If you are in Dubai, there is a lot to choose from when looking for a hotel, but this one will not disappoint.

Room Tip: Use vaet parking service if you are driving.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Ronnie C,

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in our 2 bedroom apartment. Very happy to hear that you found our staff to be efficient and friendly, and that you weren’t disappointed by your stay with us. We hope to welcome you and your friends back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,025 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    978
    801
    187
    26
    33
See reviews for
375
583
153
582
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (360)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
197 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2012 via mobile

Great rooftop bar, def the highlight of hotel, breakfast was ok not a great foyer area, bit hectic and cramped, service was friendly and helpful, but WI FI was terrible, so hard to log on, really annoying when they say they have wi fi and you have to try find specific corners of hotel to log on.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidF2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Hi DavidF2011,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you found our service to be friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed Level 43. I apologize that you experienced issues with the complimentary WiFi service in our public areas and were inconvenienced by this. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2012 via mobile

This was a perfect place! The staff were great and helpful. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, extremely clean and views are fantastic. Level 43 - rooftop - a relaxing atmosphere and views beautiful, especially at night.
The metro is close by, which makes commuting easy.
Will definitely return and I highly recommend this beautiful apartment. It will not disappoint.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aadie2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Hi Aadie2000,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our hotel’s services and facilities and that our staff had been helpful during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
83 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We booked 2 rooms in this hotel over Easter 2012, we had requested an early check in however the rooms were not ready when we arrived, but the staff were really apologetic and offered us another room, which we declined. They took our suitcases and directed us to the rooftop pool/bar area where we went until our rooms were ready. They were worth waiting for, they were beautiful, spacious rooms with amazing view of Sheikh Zayed Road. The rooftop bar, Level 43 was amazing at night with panoramic views around Dubai.
I would definitely return to this hotel again and I most certainly would recommend it to anybody looking for a good hotel amongst the hustle and bustle of Sheikh Zayed Road.

Room Tip: We had booked a 'Starwood Preferred Room' which guaranteed a corner room with views of Sheik...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Hi DianeL,

Thank you very much for your feedback from your stay last month. I am extremely happy to hear that you were pleased with your rooms, and had the chance to enjoy our panoramic views from Level 43. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga
Level Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Great hotel in a great location. We decided to have a hotel on Sheik Zayed Road, close to the Metro line. Hotel was so convenient. room was spacious, with 2 very comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful with arrangements. When we had to have an early room service breakfast it was supplied at the correct time.
When I had to extend my stay for 2 more nights I stayed in the same room even though the hotel was fully booked. The rooftop pool was beautiful, and the view from there was amazing.
Would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mississuagatraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
109 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel back in December 2010, so when bringing a group of 20 people with us this time we chose to return. The hotel was just as good as we remembered and we even took advantage of the buffet breakfast this time which was great. Lots of options on the buffet (Asian, European, Arabian, and even a bit of American). Breakfast staff was very friendly.

The pool and bar on the roof were always a great hang out spot offering spectacular views.

The location is very convenient to all of Dubai and surrounding areas. Using this hotel as a base camp for a week we went to Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Atlantis, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Mall, Sharjah, Cruise Port, and the Airport. Within walking distance are about 50 restaurants, two Starbucks, grocery store, and everything else you could need.

At peak times there can be a short wait for an elevator, but it was never more than a few minutes.

We used both the paid internet in the rooms and the free wifi in the lobby without issues.

Check in staff was okay, probably could have been a bit friendlier or efficient, but at a big international hotel I wasn't expecting much more.

I see many reviews complaining about the balcony's not opening. I don't remember that ever being advertised to us in the last two years and they haven't opened in the last two years. I don't think it's that big of a deal when you can just go up to the roof for even better views.

Basically, this is my go to hotel in Dubai and we'll be back for a third stay again in the future!

Room Tip: Higher floor, corner rooms will give you the best view. If you're a light sleeper you'll wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ThemeParkReviewTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Hi Themeparkreviewtrips,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad we didn’t disappoint when you brought a group back with you on your second trip. I apologize that you only found the check in staff to be “okay” and that they could have been friendlier or more efficient, this obviously isn’t the level of service we strive for our guest’s to experience and will use these comments as a learning experience. We hope that we will get to welcome you back for that third stay real soon.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

So planning my trip to Dubai I spent days on here reading reviews of hotels....I went through tons, I was comparing the negitives and really deciding what was worth it! I was stuck between about 3...Then I thought, Ok I'm gonna be in Dubai at the beach and doing all kinds of stuff, I won't be spending much time in room why not be practical and get a nice room for less. I did just that! I am so pleased I stayed at this hotel! No its not on the beach and it's not the Jumeriah but it's great for a couple or group of friends. The rooms were very clean and big, (I got a starwood preferred room being a member) and I would say get one on the street side, (better view) yes a bit louder but unless ur the lightest sleeper ever u won't notice! Staff very helpful, lobby is small but who really cares, it's clean and there to easily check in. The lifts take a few min sometimes but the complaints on here are clearly from overly impatient people. Longest we waited was maybe 3 min. We had free water in rooms everyday and was just a perfect place. Cabs are so cheap as well! :) Def stay here if you are on a budget or would just rather save a little on rooms to splurge more on shopping and great food like my bf and I! We went to the Jumeriah and the rooms there werent that impressive and that hotel is like 3 times the price....Silly if you ask me. Anyway Enjoy your visit with Dubai. Dubai Mall is about 4 euro cab ride. Very close :) Oh and the concierge can book all your tourist needs, safari, atlantis, food, anything! :)

Room Tip: Get a higher room on the street side....If you arrive late ask for an SPG room if any are avail :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katyj505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPDowntownDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Hi Katyj505,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel to be good value and enjoyed your experience with us. Very happy to hear that you found our staff to be helpful. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers, we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.5 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#15 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
2.3 mi away
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
2.9 mi away
Melia Dubai Hotel
Melia Dubai Hotel
#85 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,121 reviews
0.1 mi away
Towers Rotana
Towers Rotana
#106 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#92 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our business rooms offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing