We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business & leisure at once?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #109 of 557 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

After the busy business days it was always a pleasure getting back to the hotel and have tasty fruit cocktail at the roof top bar called C43 in the evenings after the Italian or Moroccan dinners, enjoying the fascinating views of the city. No time to visit the beach after the business hours, just take the lift to the roof and splash into the pool and relax on one of the sunbeds while the colours of sunset change the city views in moments. The roof top offers an oasis of calm amidst the hustle and bustle of the city.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balazs_B_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Hi Balazs_B_76,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you chose to stay with us.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the stunning view from Level 43 as well as our food and beverage outlets.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

987 - 993 of 2,189 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here and when you are trying to find a good spot with value for money for my company amongst the thousands of Dubai options it can be nerve racking. But here it is.
Great rooms, service, facilities and location at an affordable price for your company.
The fitness room is huge and 41 stories up - what a view. Roof top bar is a very cool way to end a busy day.
Take the club room option and you'll get great wifi and feel like a king at breakfast.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Hi Lee T,

We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us - it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

We have recently renovated the Fitness Point. We are glad you liked it and the view from Level 43.

We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Dubai.

Kindest regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I can not say enough about this hotel and the service I received while here. The hotel is conveniently located 3 min walk away from the Financial Center metro stop, which is only one stop from the Burj Kalifa and the Dubai Mall. I think the best place to stay in the city - central to most things. The service I received here was impeccable. Always greeted with a smile everytime I walked through the door. The staff were very helpful to give directions or answer any questions. The roof top pool and bar are incredible and provide amazing views of the city and the Burj Kalifa. The room was incredibly comfortable and one of the most comfortable beds I've stayed in! This really is a great place to stay and a good value you for the money. You will not be disappointed with your choice here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ALeJune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Hi ALeJune,

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience of your visit to Four Points by Sheraton.

It is always a pleasure to learn that our facilities and especially our staff made a wonderful impression on you. You are most kind in your compliments regarding our rooms and our Four Points Comfort Bed.

We hope to welcome you back very soon – perhaps on your next visit you will have the opportunity to indulge in our Italian and Moroccan restaurants!

Kindest regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We arrived early off a flight from the UK and had a car to pick us up from the airport. Not cheap though and would recommend you get a taxi instead. It was too early to check in to our rooms but we were able to use the facilities in the gym on the top floor to shower and change. After that we had some breakfast before leaving our bags with the hotel and heading out to explore the delights of Dubai. The rooms are comfortable and the service is pretty good. There is a great pool with a bar on the top floor with good views of the city. A nice place to have drinks in the evening. Breakfast is buffet style and we weren't too impressed with the variety, but it was ok. Not enough fruit for my liking! We found the reception staff weren't particularly interested in helping, perhaps because it was Friday/Saturday - their weekend. The concierge was much more helpful with information, suggestions and getting us taxis. The location is quite good if you're happy to use the metro. Its a 5 minute walk either way from the hotel - you are almost equidistant from 2 stations. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LareineD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Hi LareineD,

I cannot tell you how delighted we are to read your comments following your recent stay with us.

I wish to thank you for the details you highlighted as it is important for us to know what our guests appreciate, so that we can have those points as near to perfection as possible on their next visit.

I have already passed on your comments regarding the fruit to our Food and Beverage Manager.

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

A well positioned and priced hotel in dubai. A good package was obtained from emirates holidays which included transfers to and from airport. Their quote even outdid attempts to book on internet. A 5 min walk from the Financial Centre Metro station. Indeed, if one has small luggage, one can use the Metro to get from airport to hotel. The metro then gives access to Meena Bazaar, The Gold Souk, and to the Dubai and Emirates malls. The rooftop has a pool deck and restaurant with panoramic views of the magical city of Dubai

Room Tip: Request room with a adjoining lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shabeer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Hi Shabeer I,

Thank you for your great feedback.

Hopefully you will return and be able to enjoy the restaurants we have under our roof and explore more of what Dubai has to offer.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Nabeel S.
Executive Assistant Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Hi everyone,

I stayed with my family at Four Points by Sheraton at main Sheikh Zayed Road for five days from April 20th 2014 and was truly amazed with the hospitality and attention that we received.

Positives:

The hotel provides majestic views to the Sheikh Zayed Road. It is minutes walk from Metro Station from our 17th floor we had a clear view of the Metro trains running and of Burj Khalifa (the tallest building). In a 42 storey building every floor has minimum rooms which gives a sense of privacy and comfort. Rooms are well decorated, have very comfortable beds, beautifully lit with variety of paintings on the wall.. Washrooms were not couzy and had nice fittings. Variety of restaurants and an amazing breakfast at eatery really. Above all internet is free in the rooms with decent speed and majestic views of Dubai from the roof top pool side on the 43rd Floor : ) it was a really good experience!

Negatives:
We had to ask for Muslim Showers in our restrooms. At check-in we were required to deposit DHR 600 as security deposit. At Check-out they deducted DHR 15 per night as taxes, which were not informed earlier at the time of booking. Its a bit expensive to book and had no kids activity area.

If you are looking for personalized attention, hospitality, comfort, gluttony and majestic views than just close your eyes and go for Four Points by Sheraton at Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai!

We shall be going back again as a SPG member!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing Sheikh Zayed. The higher the level better the views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natasha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Hi Natasha A,

Many thanks for sharing this fabulous review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning back again! We look forward to that.

The security deposit is standard hotel procedure and is refundable upon check-out. This is used to cover incidental charges to your room. The policy ensures that if a customer leaves without paying for phone calls or mini-bar items, the hotel will be covered, at least in part.

Please note that as per Dubai Laws, a Tourism Dirham fee of AED 15 is applicable per room per night effective from the 31st of March 2014. This is mentioned in all our communication as well as in the booking confirmations.

Once again, I thank you for the wonderful comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kindest Regards,

Nabeel S.
Executive Assistant Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I usually dont stay 4 points in the Starwood chain but this hotel is centrally located on Sheikh Zayed road and the main advantages are : good size rooms, modern decoration with all necessary amenities, GREAT views from the sea-facing rooms and nice SPG private breakfast area, as well as nice top floor Bar and Pool, nearly all rooms have Balcony which is great to get some fresh air and get a break from the AC. I was a little dissapointed with their room allocation since they gave me a Sheikh Zayed facing room when i had ordered a corner room which i assumed would have been given on the sea-facing side since im a Platinum Starwood member. It was resolved on the next day though but changing rooms is always a hassle. Special thanks to the Head of Housekeeping Mr GERARD ANDERSON who intervened personally and made sure everything was perfect at the end and even offered me a cappucino and proposed to iron my shirt as i was in a rush to get to a meeting...Gerard exemplifies the Starwood experience, truly amazing! If youre in town for business the location is ideal, plenty of cabs outside and 10 minutes from Burj with traffic. On a down note the Lobby is super small, so dont expect a grand entrance, the investment was put in the rooms which is the good news :)

Room Tip: Ask for a sea-view room, rooms on Sheikh Zayed road are noisy depsite the excellent sound-proofing e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMEG86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Hi DMEG86,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and rating us on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and recommend the hotel to fellow travelers.

We are truly lucky to have people like Gerard on our team – he certainly goes out of his way for guests.

I am happy to read that you enjoyed our Z Lounge – with unlimited Wi-Fi access, daily breakfast buffet and a Z Hour, it is the perfect place to start and end your day.

We hope we will have a chance to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Nabeel S.
Executive Assistant Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Roda Al Murooj
#108 of 557 in Dubai
2,305 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#18 of 557 in Dubai
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The H Dubai
#20 of 557 in Dubai
1,578 reviews
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
#110 of 557 in Dubai
3,513 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#98 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £96 - £484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our Junior Suites offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, is our award-winning venue which was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelbag, Splitty, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), LateRooms, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing