We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #99 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Good location in sheikh zayed road with easy access to taxi and metro, good breakfast in the lounge, very good AC in the room and wifi speed is acceptable. 4 lifts so you don't wait long. Nice and helpfull staff. The room in big, very clean with highly comfortable bed. Quiet room. Excellent room service.
they booked me for seawing sea flight tour with some company but I descovered that the company took too much extra more than 400 AED only for transportation??? I think it was Turan company? I asked the hotel staff to avoid dealing with that company completely. Room view was very bad witch is big negative point for me and the reception did not try to find any solution for that like changing room type or upgrade.. They block one thousand Derham extra on check in and till now I did not get it back to my credit card balance, I honestly hate this action because it's always confusing. Last thing the PC s in the business center is very old and slow and the net also very slow it was faster in my room.

Room Tip: Make sure to have a room in the higher floors facing sheikh zayed road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NNDDHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Hi NNDDHH,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing such detailed feedback from your visit.

We appreciate your comments on our location, breakfast, the room, the WiFi and the highly comfortable bed.

I apologize for the view. We were running a high occupancy when you visited so it was not possible for us to upgrade you which we usually are in the habit of doing for our guests.

It is standard procedure in every hotel to hold a credit card for incidentals. This is an insurance policy against any damage that may happen to their property.

Thank you so much for your patronage and feedback. We look forward to serving as your hosts again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,070 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,001
    817
    190
    28
    34
See reviews for
388
595
156
594
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (369)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I was on a business trip recently to Dubai and stayed a couple of nights at the Four Points by Sheraton. A good functional hotel with very comfortable rooms, excellent rooftop bar and decent pub. The breakfast was very enjoyable and the bar grub had a reasonable selection. All in all I'd definitely consider going back here to stay if I was in town again.

Room Tip: As for a view of the Burj al Khalifa
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Hi Andy S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review from your visit on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments on the excellent service provided by our team members and on our comfortable rooms.

I hope on your next visit you might visit Luigi’s located on the mezzanine floor which serves authentic Italian cuisine.

We look forward to serving as your hosts again very soon.

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool uk
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel is amazing , from the smiley staff who can't do enough for you to the rooftop bar with its cool vibe and spectacular night time views of Dubai . I will definitely be staying here on my next visit , close enough to everything you will want to experience , wish I was there right now !

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peter h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hi peter h,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to read your comments regarding our Level 43 Sky Lounge.

We would love to have you again here whenever your plans bring you to Dubai next.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Four Points Sheikh Zayed Road was perfect! Great service, nice fitness facility, good food, and rooftop bar overlooking Dubai! The location is just an inexpensive taxi or metro ride away from everywhere you could want to go! We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gobrit21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hi gobrit21,

Your review has made our day!

Thank you for sharing your experience with others and for your stay with us.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Great location for a stay in the centre of Dubai with easy access to Dubai Mall, Dubai fountains and at the top Burj Khalifa wonderful pool and bar on the 43 floor with amazing views of the city. Great staff and modern hotel

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hilaryflynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Hi hilaryflynn,

Many thanks for the kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed for 3 nights on route back to Australia, the hotel staff were helpful and efficient, in house sports bar is quite good (happy hour!) room was good and hotel within a few minutes of metro station.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StevePerth_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Hi StevePerth_Australia,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road and for sharing such wonderful feedback of your stay here.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed here for three nights on our way home from our holiday to Mauritius, it’s a good quality hotel with nice amenities, the rooms are a good size, clean and modern with all the usual items you would expect from a four star hotel and I have to say the bed and pillows were one of the most comfortable I have slept on.

A good position on the Sheikh Zayed Road - around a mile from the Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa and around ten miles from the airport and very close to a station on the metro red line.

We had the buffet breakfast a couple of times which was of good quality with plenty of selection; we also had lunch in the hotel pub ‘Charlies’ which again was of good quality. The hotel also has an Italian restaurant which we didn’t use.

On the roof there is a small pool and bar area which give excellent views of the surrounding area, the bar in the evening is a popular hang out for locals and tourists alike .

The hotel service was good and all the staff we encountered were helpful and polite.

The hotel also provides a taxi service to the hotel at a very reasonable 50dhs

The only thing I didn’t like is when you check in they demand a 600dhs deposit for ‘incidentals’, if like me you don’t have that amount of cash to hand, you have to put it on your credit card that then takes 7-10 days for a refund when you check out and settle any bill.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaztab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hi Gaztab,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road and for sharing such wonderful feedback of your stay here.

We appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, the Four Comfort Bed, our location, the restaurants under our roof as well as the Level 43 Sky Lounge.

It is standard procedure in every hotel to hold a credit card and or keep a security deposit for incidentals. This is their insurance policy against any damage that may happen to the property.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 545 in Dubai
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#131 of 545 in Dubai
4,798 reviews
The H Dubai
#21 of 545 in Dubai
1,326 reviews
Roda Al Murooj
#85 of 545 in Dubai
1,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#92 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our business rooms offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Nozio Netplan srl, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing