We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,371)
Filter reviews
2,371 results
Traveller rating
1,192
903
204
32
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,192
903
204
32
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barbusiness suitemoroccan restaurantpreferred roommetro stationsky loungeburj khalifazayed roadfinancial centercorner roomtop floorcentral locationbusiness tripdesert safarian upgradeearly checkfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,107 - 1,112 of 2,371 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile


I stayed in room 1609 a preferred guest room corner room for 15 days. It was large with high ceilings with a large nice bathroom. You can not open doors to get onto balconies unless you go downstairs and sign a waiver that the hotel is not liable for anything.

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful from check in to check out nothing was to much for them.

Travel from hotel by taxi:
Dubai mall 10AED 5 mins = $2.80 USD
Mall of the Emirates 35AED = $9.5 USD
Burj al Arab 25AED = $ 6.8 USD
Dubai outlet mall 70AED I would not recommend going here it was all rubbish and you can find just as deals and better in the main malls and it does not take you 30+ mins to get there. $19 USD

By Train

The train station is very close walk out front doors turn right not even 5 min walk. I got a day pass for gold class it cost 30AED ($9 USD) I caught it once from one end of the track to the other just for a ride. I recommend gold class as it is not very busy and was nice seats. Trains come all the time so dont rule out train travel.

Charlie's pub

Was a very nice place to go for a feed and a drink has 4 beers on tap and a large selection of other drinks when u sit down they give u a bucket of pop corn was nice . I went here nearly every day for a drink or a feed friendly staff also.

Roof Top Bar

Was a great place to drink and look at the view drinks were expensive but you dont mind with views and good music you dont mind paying a little extra. Must must go and enjoy the roof.

Fitness Center
On the 2nd from the top floor lvl 41 what a view while you work out all glass windows around while you have views of sll dubai . Nice size enought equipment to keep everyone busy.

There is a UAE money exchange next door if you need to change money dont do at hotel.

There is a convenience store if you go out the back door turn left about 20 to 30 steps they have very cheap drinks and snacks and general things. Comes in handy.

Sushi restaurant
Go out back door of hotel turn left you can not miss it 10 steps in front of you called Miyabi very nice fresh sushi and japanese food ate here all the time was very very yummy.

There is also KFC , Nandos and plenty of other food places within 5 mins walk.

To sum everything up I recommend this hotel.The place is very clean rooms are good size you are close to everything and staff are very friendly you cant go wrong.




Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Hi Michael K,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, and thank you also for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

Thank you for your marvelous comments about our staff, our service, Charlie’s Pub, the view from the Fitness Point as well as that from Level 43 Sky Lounge.

It is always a pleasure to know that we have exceeded our guests’ expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel for a total of 6 nights whilst on holiday in Dubai, I was a bit apprehensive when reading reviews before I went as it seemed more of a business hotel compared to a tourist hotel, but as soon as I got there I could see it was ideal for both!
Breakfast was included in the price of the stay each morning, and it was fantastic! There was different types of cuisine for different nationalities, so plenty to pick from!
I arrived fairly late (12pm Dubai time) and the room was so much bigger than I thought it would be, plenty of room to move about and spend time in.
The room was cleaned and tidied every single day, as well as a generous replenishment of water.

The hotel was in very close proximity to the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and there is always someone out front to help put you into a taxi.

The view from Level 43 where the pool is located is stunning both during the day and night

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, whether it be a business or tourist trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eloisehope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Hi eloisehope,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, and for choosing to stay with us.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and am especially glad to read that we fit the bill both as a business as well as a tourist hotel.

I am especially glad to know that took full advantage of our location as well as the breathtaking view from Level 43 Sky Lounge.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

This is my second visit to this hotel. The rooms are comfortable and plush. The staff is warm and cordial. The hotel is in a high rise building, so do not expect a grand lobby or welcome area, instead expect great breath taking views. They have a small terrace pool on the 43rd floor. The pool has a bar adjacent to it. All in all a great place to stay.

The rooms are clean and well maintained. It is not like some other hotel where after initial years the maintenance is given a go by.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank just4office
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Hi just4office,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again, and also for taking the time to review our hotel.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, and that you thought so highly of our hotel.

We are very proud of our Engineering and Housekeeping team, and I will be certain to forward on your comments to them. It means a great deal to us to know that our efforts are appreciated.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The best hotel apartment I have stayed in. Right in the center of all the action areas of Dubai (Burj Khalifa is about 1km away) and on the most busy road of Dubai, couldn't have asked for a better option.

Metro station is couple of minutes walking distance. Provides facility to go on a Desert Safari right from the hotel's door step. Recommended for anyone who visits Dubai with family and looking for a luxurious and affordable hotel apartment.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prashanth_Ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Hi Prashanth_Ray,

It always gives us pleasure knowing our guests take home good memories of their stay here at Four Points.

Your kind feedback about your recent experience with us is truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed here for 5 days in their 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was on the 23rd floor. It had amazing view with balcony all around the apartment. The size of the apartment was huge- 150 sq mtr. It had 2 decent size bedrooms with attached toilet, a store to keep your luggage and with safe deposit, a good size fully equipped kitchen net, laundary, Large living room and dining area and a powder toilet. The location was amazing, smack on Sheikh Zayed Road, surrounded with good eat out joints and a small departmental store right behind the property. A swimming pool which was more of a plunge pool on the 43rd floor and a bar with a great view on the terrace floor. One and Only disappointing thing was their elevators, although there are 4 of them but it seems their is some technical problem. At times it takes more than 5 minutes to reach your floor.

All in all the property, staff, service and location was out standing. In case anyone planning a trip to Dubai, its a must stay property.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on the back side, they have view of sea and up coming The World and Palm Deira.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sachdeva2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Hi Sachdeva2020,

Thank you for staying with us and for writing this review - your detailed feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are delighted to know that you and your family had a great stay with us.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews