We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good customer service and clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #148 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“good customer service and clean room”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Beside the location which is a bit far from the city itself, this is a good hotel with the pricing. Customer Services are all good and room is clean as well. Hotel also provide free wifi which is with decent internet speed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edwintcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    311
    81
    20
    16
See reviews for
206
130
59
240
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Firstly the location is quite bad, its in a very remote area. Spent 3 nights there but wasnt happy with the service. No basic faclities like soap, tooth brush etc provided. Also the wifi was a bit of a headache as most of the time just wouldnt connect. Also the calling card that was provided by them to make local and international calls wasnt working properly
not at all happy with the staff as well as they just didnt want to listen to what we wanted to say or cooperate with us for that matter

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mzwalele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoWilliams1971, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Mzwalele.

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is vital for us as a hotel to receive any and all comments from our guests so that we can try and improve ourselves and our standards for future guests.

We are a budget hotel, and our rates do reflect this, however we do try to offer our guests all of the essentials for an enjoyable stay, and a great night’s sleep, without adding on additional costs and having to pass these on to our guests.

You are quite right in that the hotel is located some distance from the City, however again our room rates do reflect this. We offer four free daily shuttle bus services to the Ibn Battuta Mall and Metro Station. The metro then provides easy and cheap access to the rest of the City. Our shuttle bus also offers 3 runs to the Jumeirah Beach Walk, which is also linked to the Metro.

I apologise most sincerely about the internet situation, this matter has already been addressed by our IT department, and over the last week or so we have put some new processes in place to ensure much easier and quicker access to the internet for all of our hotel guests. I was extremely surprised to read your feedback about my team members as I normally receive nothing but the highest praise for their level of customer service, however I have taken your feedback on board and will use this to train our employees to achieve an even higher standard of customer service in the future.

Thank you again for your open and honest feedback and for giving us the opportunity to learn from our mistakes.

Jo Williams, General Manager, Dubai Investments Park Premier Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2014

+ nice and clean hotel
+ reasonable pricing, free wifi
+ helpful staff
- location is very bad: first you have to take a taxi to the nearest metro station - and it still takes about 30 minutes to get to the city center (the hotel does offer transportation to Ibn Battuta Mall etc, but only a few times a day)
- the area is not very nice. no services, for example restaurants, near the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elinatuuliav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jugon-les-Lacs, France
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Recently had the pleasure of staying at the Premier Inn Dubai Investment Park. I chose it because I am opening a new company in DWC, which is located nearby, and moving apartments. Premier was convenient for the back and forth driving that I would do in this part of Dubai. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. For the money it was great value. The staff were pleasant, the rooms were clean and surprisingly big, there was free internet (though a little tricky to get going), the restaurant had a decent choice of reasonably well prepared dishes, and there was a coffee shop just by reception. The place had a nice open feel to it and there was plenty of parking for the car. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai and I will certainly use it again for future business trips.

Room Tip: I'm not sure if there is really much difference. I think most of the rooms are really the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This is more of a business hotel, stuck far away from the life of the city, ideal for those visiting the Jebel Ali Free Zone area. You need about an Hour to and from the Dubai International Airport. Mini shopping malls available with necessities in the area such as Carrefour. Very quiet location though. Dont be on the look out for great food though. Staff not very good with English so make sure you repeat instructions

Room Tip: Choose rooms away from the road they are more quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank seme l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Not a single objection to this hotel, except the location is really far from the city centre.
The hotel organises shuttle transportation to Ibn Battuta mall and from there you can take a tube or a taxi to other places of interest.
If you miss the shuttle, the taxi fare to Dubai will be around 15-20 euro, depending on the destination. It's not much for a single ride, but if you're staying a few days and keep hiring a taxi, it-s too much, for that kind of money you could stay closer to the city centre.
If you are arriving from Abu Dhabi by bus, make sure you get off at the first stop in Dubai and take a taxi, because the hotel is located at that side of the city (Green Community). The farther you enter Dubai, the more it's going to cost you to reach Premier Inn.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mirjana007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

I really like staying at this hotel but wish it was further up town. This was my 4th stay, I stayed 5 nights in Jan 14 with my wife in a family room so it also has a sofa. (Book early on Expedia for great savings). The reason I like it so much is the friendly staff, the roof top pool, the excellent bar & restaurant and there's a Costa on site which I have everyday. Unfortunately they've stopped the free shuttle to the Mall of Emirates where we used to join the metro to go further up town, however it still runs the shuttle to Ibn Battuta Mall & metro station or you can get the F46 bus which runs every 20 mins. Overall another good stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robjp099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
18.2 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#181 of 546 in Dubai
1,455 reviews
19.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
17.0 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
19.1 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing