We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Staff Make it the Best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #148 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Budapest, Hungary
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“The Staff Make it the Best”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Being one of the cheapest hotels in Dubai is just the beginning of this nice hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet, though a bit on the small side. There is a nice, small lobby with a Costa coffee and free parking behind the building. A small mall with restaurants and a McDonalds is a short drive away, as is a large grocery store. Location means little to me in Dubai since everything is at least 30 minutes from everything else. This hotel is close to DWC airport and about an hour drive from DXB. A car is needed to stay at this hotel. What really makes the hotel great is the staff. The front desk always had a smiling on their face and were willing to help anyway possible. As proof, my wife forgot her coat in the room and we didn't realize it for about three weeks. Wehn we called the hotel they said they had it and would ship it to us or we could pick it up withing three months. We went back a few weeks later and got the coat from them within 5 minutes and with no issues. They are wonderful people and a great hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cityoffree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    311
    81
    20
    16
See reviews for
206
130
59
240
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

During my stay here, everything was just right. Value for Money. Friendly and welcoming staff especially the receptionists. Clean and cozy rooms. This a great place to stay. It's a home away from home:)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Recently I stayed in Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park
the staff are very nice,always smile
Room is clean, and fit for purpose
also swimming pool is awesome @ night
I really enjoyed my stay there and i will definitely come back soon

Room Tip: High Floors have nice view @ night
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yasser H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Recently I stayed in Premier Inn DIP in Dubai, to visit two friends. I arrive late, around 2 am. The front desk staff helped me fantastic and I really enjoyed my conversations with them. In general staff was friendly and they make me feel like home. I will definitely come back to Premier Inn DIP if I have a Dubai stopover or will visit my friends again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel-Haz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Our stay is great!.. The room were new and really clean. The staff are accommodating and the check in and check out were done so fast. The bed were really comfortable and the linens were smelling nice and clean, a very good place to spend the weekend relaxation...





  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janvinod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Have stayed here on a few occasions for business. Thoroughly enjoy the facilities and the hospitality provided here. The lounge and food good, entertainment on occasion, service and environment defiantly suited for my needs. Easy access and 30 min from down town.

I certainly enjoyed, totally satisfied with the establishment and service, plus the price is affordable.

Room Tip: All good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor2224051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Glasgow, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My only critisism is that it is a little bit far out of town, but that is my fault for not doing proper research. The English Manager was very helpful as were all the staff. Friendly pub atmospere ijn the lounge bar in the evenings.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 297Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
18.2 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#181 of 546 in Dubai
1,453 reviews
19.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
17.0 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
19.1 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing