We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“airlines manger”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #77 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“airlines manger”
Reviewed 1 September 2012

it was a very good stay ,i think somme effort must be done during the breafast
for animation the hotel i propose some animation nesr the swiming pool specialy during the
afternoon for kids

very good relation ship with all staff very helpful and polite

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

We will definitely look into animation for kids during breakfast, similar to the one we provide for our Friday Brunch. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    723
    526
    100
    24
    22
See reviews for
503
233
101
368
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (442)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2012

I thnik the place is spacious, and the clear space that make me comfortable such as cloth, kitchenware...
I just one thing is not enough, there have wifi internet, is not full wifi. There is provide one person to access. You can choose one hour/ one day. It is not convenient. Also, it has not the insert for connecting computer directly.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EURO E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments following on your recent visit here in Dubai.

We appreciate receiving your feedback as your honest reviews will help us to identify areas of improvement of our product and services.

With regards the internet, we do have options, Wifi and cables. Cabl;es are located beside the Flat TV Screen. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Thanks to Mr. Manoj Tehelani...
He helped us to choose the right spot for us during the weekend...
We had a lot of fun.. And every thing that we had requested for, was received!!
From Hotel pick-ups to prefect timings, everything was perfect!!
The Marine Cruising was very good... :)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vijai h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for the positive feedback following your recent stay in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments. We delighted you found our team members very professional and you enjoyed our facilities.

Thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Out and About
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2012

A generally acceptable stay over 3 days, pleasant apartment and good staff for the most part. Recommend they work on the cleaning and the smell (stale water) in one of the bathroom which seem to waft through the apartment intermittently.

We would have rated higher had I not been faced with a challenge at checkout that could have resulted in my missing a flight. The front desk staff would not let me check out until I could prove I could prove I had paid a deposit for the incidentals thought did not receive a receipt for about 100 US$. Eventually the front desk viewed it turned out the hotel owed me money. Another 10 minutes longer and I would have missed my flight.

It has been almost 2 months now and the hotel is yet to offer an explanation or indeed an apology.

This left a lasting impression and unfortunately not a pleasant one.

Room Tip: Make sure you receive a receipt for every cash payment made.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tee Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you had some concerns during your stay with us. I also not found any record of your concern while staying in the hotel. Please may I request for the best number to reach you on and the most convenient time to call you by emailing at aileen.biscocho@florahospitality.com and I would be delighted to put things right.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2012

My five days stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments in August 2012 was beyond all of my expectations. The building with all its facilities including the furniture was modern and excellent. It was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was very good with both the good food and excellent service. The creek view from my room (Room No. - 1009) was fantastic with the sky scrapers including the Burj Khalifa behind it. I have stayed in many good luxury hotels in many countries but I have never come across one with this level of customer service. It was outstanding. With a doubt, I recommend Flora Creek to anyone wanting to visit Dubai, specially families and couples. And the rates are very reasonable. I hope management will improve the room service menu and make it more affordable, deliver a complimentary copy of the daily news paper to the room and have more movie options . Except for these three minor suggestions, Flora Creek is my choice.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ilham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments

It is a pleasure to read from your review that you very much enjoyed your stay with us and found the service of our team members to be very friendly and helpful. Rest assured that your kind words are very much appreciated and will be shared with the whole team.

With regards of your request for the newspaper, please note that we offer this service upon guest request at check-in. Our front desk team will be glad assist you for your next stay with us. I will also personally look into the room service menu and prices in this coming weeks.

Thank you once again for recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back.


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Our first 2 nights at the hotel was a nightmare. I arrived from India (Bangalore) from our first leg of holiday and looking forward to the second leg at Flora Creek Appartment Dubai. On aarival, we were met by the warm smile of the reception staff (Diyva). On entering our apartment, the room ambience was fantastic, the rooms were very clean and the house keeping staff ( Mir) maintained that throughout our stay. However, our 1st and 2nd night experience was horrendous, there was a terrible loud air-conditioning alarm that came up intermittently in the middle of the night and was immediately reported to the reception desk. It took them over 60 hour to decide to move us to another apartment (after 11 PM) when we were all asleep. It will be unfair if I do not mentioned that the reception did send an incompetent AC technician to rectify the fault. On the 7th day of our stay, the hotel offered us a complimentary breakfast at one of their restaurant which was rejected as it came too late.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Olu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a constructive review of the hotel.

My sincere apologies for the shortfall in our service delivery. I have discuss the matter with my team and we are currently taking actions to avoid the communication issue you encountered.

Kindly note that we are on the process of doing the investigation, I will get back to you directly as soon as completed. Rest assured, that this is definitely not reflective of the usual service standards at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

Once again, our sincere apologies and I will remain at your disposal for further clarifications.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2012

It was nice staying in the Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel, where my family have spent 2 nights. The services are definitely worth of its price. The reception people were very kind and patient, the bell boys were very helpful. The only regret might be their swiming pool which is small and semi-outdoor, but for little children it is suitable.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weidong Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were overall very satisfied with the hotel and our services. I am looking forward to welcome you and your family back again


Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.7 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#24 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
0.9 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#111 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.5 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Port Saeed Road | 34 Street, 5; Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Priceline, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing