We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall, the Best Lunch Experience in Dubai”

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Dubai
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
Ranked #322 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This is just a quick note to compliment the staff at the Dubai Creek Club for such an excellent job. I did not stay at the hotel, which i believe is a Hyatt, but just took a customer over to the Creek for lunch on the water. We sat under the umbrellas, watched the "donut grill boats" float in the Creek, enjoyed some delightful conversation, had more than a few glasses of chardonnay, and generally just enjoyed the day enormously. Ines was our server, and she did great even on a very busy -- made us feel very welcome. There were families dining there, young couples, a couple of grey-hairs; a good mix of cosmopolitan Dubai. While the experience is not cheap, it is worth every penny to help a customer enjoy a day they will not long forget. One special note: the restaurant interior is under renovation, so at this time there ONLY is outdoor dining. But from November to March, that's fine!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank PilotMike2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2012

We didn't stay at the hotel as we just went there to dine and we had been there twice. The food was great and it is worth it of every cents we pay plus the service was respectable..With the weather and the view, it adds up into our experience...We'd surely go back once we visit Dubai again...

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julievy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We didn't stay at the hotel but used the golf course and facilities on numerous occasions. Have always been impressed by the staff, quality of the course and service. A great way to spend a morning or afternoon in Dubai (away from the shops).

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank LangyArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Hi, we did not stay there but had kept a dinner party at the Golf function suite and patio and it turned out to be really great experience. The staff was accommodating and very much there with us all through out to get going for the party. The food was excellent, though a mix of both veg and non veg Indian, would especially The paani puri. I got great feedback from guests, thanks a lot

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Parool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 凛りん呼
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Awit01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank odddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.0 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
0.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.0 mi away
Atlantis, The Palm
Atlantis, The Palm
#110 of 556 in Dubai
17,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
0.0 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#144 of 556 in Dubai
1,263 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roda Al Murooj
Roda Al Murooj
#109 of 556 in Dubai
2,237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

Address: 85, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #322 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 185

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing