We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Address Downtown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
1,040
229
46
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,040
229
46
31
24
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

A unique location with everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel - but with even more. Delightful staff are always eager to help and a pleasure to deal with. Fantastic facilities and the view over the fountains to the Burj Khalifa is out of this world.

Room Tip: Go for a room overlooking the fountains and Burj Khalifa so that you can sit on your balcony and watch the shows.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

The Address Downtown Dubai is without question the finest hotel in the downtown area. I cannot speak to any beach hotels, as I was not interested in being near the water after a 2 week cruise from Athens to Dubai. My interest was in the Burj Khalifa and Mall of Dubai, and, of course the fountain shows. It does not disappoint!

Best kept secret: book an executive suite and the fountain shows with music are freely accessible via a private patio/balcony.Add free cocktails, wine, and the best sushi this side of Tokyo, and you have approached Nirvana. The hoards watching the shows below you will make you feel pretty special...

And having the Dubai Mall right next door is fantastic. In 3 days I saw Level 1, 1/2 of the ground level, and a tiny piece of level 2. Will go back another time to check Level 3! Most amazing mall I have ever seen, and I got out cheap..... Just a little diamond/ruby combo ring that caught my attention at..Emirates Diamonds Jewellery, in the Mall Souk where it'd be easy to lose your bearings.....

Would I stay at The Address Downtown again? You bet. Expensive? Yes, but worth every penny for some of the finest personal service available in Dubai.

Location! Location! Location!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cairo_Luvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

What a fabulous place!!
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like family. Our suite was well appointed and anything requested was sent immediately and with a smile. There is direct access to the Dubai mall (shop til you drop) and amazing views of the Burj Khalifa. The food was excellent with one of the best breakfast selections I have recently experienced. We were checked in by Aloysius the night manager and a more welcoming and knowledgeable individual would be hard to find. Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer...but we will be back even if it is just to smell the fragrance of the lobby.. an enchanting experience.
Definitely make this your "go to" hotel in Dubai.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank penster111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline-Jane H, Hotel Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time spent to leave so wonderful comments on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our associates helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Looking forward to welcome you back in order to have another chance to create a memorable experience for you and your family.

With warm regards,
Caroline-Jane Houston
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

The reception for my sisters wedding was held at the address and what an amazing experience it was for all of us! Excellent food, amazing interiors , the location made it even better with the fountains in the background..truly made it a night to remember and after all these months that special is still fresh in our minds and hearts because of how brilliant the address is.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Rohit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline-Jane H, Hotel Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing The Address Downtown Dubai for such a special day in your family as sister's wedding.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the celebration and it has left amazing memories.

On behalf of the entire team here at The Address Downtown we all look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

With warm regards,
Caroline-Jane Houston
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

I was pamper accommodated and well treated since I arrive until I left. The guys at the reception desk are helpful, the concierge super, specially if you are in your first visit to Dubai, they will not mind spending the time to help you make the best of your trip. The food at the restaurant or even at the pool is international varied and excellent...the pool with the magnificent view of Burj Khalifa is simply breath taking and the people serving the pool are friendly accommodating and trained to build rapport with guest. They all knew my name and were very friendly all the time. The room are spacious and spot clean with anything you could need or have forgotten at home
I will never chose any other hotel because on top of everything guys you have the best view in town...Burj Khalifa

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank chusair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline-Jane H, Hotel Manager at Address Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Address Downtown Dubai!

We deeply appreciate your amazing comments on our services, restaurants and fantastic view of Burj Khalifa.

We all look forward to welcome you back in near future.

With warm regards,
Caroline-Jane Houston
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews