We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything needs to be clarified with them before you go”
Review of La Villa Najd

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Villa Najd
Ranked #403 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 13 November 2009

I was there with my family for GITEX in Oct'09. They promised free internet but on enquiry they said signals are available freely but you have to pay to use them !!! After lot of discussion they relented. Free shuttle to exhibition grounds was included but as per them free shuttle means only drop. Pickup is chargeable !!! Discounts to Wild wadi were included but on enquiry they said the discount coupons are finished. The furnished apartments were good but the kitchen had few utensils. Lot of construction area going on in the vicinity and hence lot of noise.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank findnsecure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
There are newer reviews for La Villa Najd
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2009

I stayed at Najd with a friend for 2 nights. It was really close to the Mall of Emirates. Just 5 mins walk away. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable with a small bathroom, kitchen and lounge. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a pool and sauna which is free to use however I din't have time to try. The only handicap was the ongoing constructions around the hotel. Actually, in Dubai it is full of constructions everywhere. The district was very safe to go out at night etc. I'd recommend this place for anyone who is planing a short stay.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arcana00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 5 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: все номера хороши,с одной стороны вид на дорогу,с другой вид на молл оф эмереитс
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pavel7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No pareciera haber preferencia. Es un hotel tranquilo.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrés T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank laetitiablkssm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Higherings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
City Stay Inn Hotel Apartment
0.2 mi away
Dunes Hotel Apartments Barsha
0.3 mi away
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.2 mi away
Arabian Gulf Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Villa Najd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Villa Najd

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Al Sabbat Street, 35; P.O. Box 214671, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #403 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: £29 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Villa Najd 4*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Villa Najd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing