We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aqua venture water park”

Aquaventure Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
US$54.52*
and up
Dubai Atlantis Aquaventure Waterpark Admission
Ranked #7 of 386 things to do in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The No. 1 water park in the Middle East and Europe is right here in Dubai. Get the adrenaline pumping with record breaking rides and slides, get up close and personal with sharks and rays or kick back and relax on 700 metres of pristine private beach or in the new exclusive reserved seating areas. Come and get your thrills, spills and divine relaxation at Aquaventure Waterpark.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aqua venture water park”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Superb..very clean and neat..good drives..excellent food. Good place to rewind for about 4-5 hours . Being Ramadan we had the offer of getting free lunch and free entry into "lost chamber" aquarium.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Parthasarathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaventureFeedback, President and Managing Director at Aquaventure Waterpark, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to read such positive feedback in regards to how very clean and neat you found Aquaventure to be. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our 3 for 1 Summer Special as well.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aquaventure.

Best Regards,

Scott Deisley
Vice President, Aquaventure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,011
    2,775
    981
    271
    158
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great day out, loved it”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great for older children, easily spend the whole day there, great surroundings. Avoid busy periods and public holidays, gets too crowded

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank R0se_M5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

A very nice place to go, nice views, nice place, nice attractions... it is also very relaxing to lay down on a rubber ring and let yourself flow around the rapids. A cool way to spend a hot day!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Fun”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We went to Aquaventure for the day and we had a fantastic time. We booked online so managed to get into a shorter line to collect our tickets. The rides were amazing fun and made you laugh and scream. The white water rapids were good fun and the large slides were scary but brilliant fun and once you were brave enough for one go you wanted to go again. We ate in one of the fast food restaurants and the food was ok - nothing special but filled a hole. The loungers were plentiful and easy to find and very close to the water. We would go here again next year as it was great fun

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaventureFeedback, President and Managing Director at Aquaventure Waterpark, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely pleased to read that you had a fantastic time on the rides as well as being brave enough to go again on the larger slides. We look forward to sharing your feedback with our team here at Aquaventure.

Once again we thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aquaventure.

Best Regards,

Scott Deisley
Vice President, Aquaventure
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wet, wet,wet”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

wow!! forget any other waterpark, get yourself over here guys, good value for money big kids will love it too

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank cathmonty09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aquaventure Waterpark also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Aquaventure Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing