We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$482
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$381
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$502
US$377
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$639
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$544
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$301
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$512
US$458
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$520
US$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$540
US$403
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$3,232
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
361
175
56
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
175
56
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel desktecom areapetals restaurantbedroom suiteinternet citymetro stationno alcohollong stayroom serviceliving areaswimming poolemirates mallrooms are spaciousspecial thanksvery nice hotelsmoking roomdesert safari
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Only complaint is we booked and paid for a 2 bedroom suite on Hotels.com, but front desk said they were overbooked and gave us a 1 bedroom suite. They provided rollaway beds for free, which were quite comfortable. Other than that, we were extremely satisfied. The bedroom and separate common room are spacious, kitchen is large and included refrigerator, stove, washer and dryer (but no microwave). Room service was pleasant and prompt. Room was clean. Subway is a 5-10 minute walk. There is a Carrefour grocery less than 5 minutes walking distance, so you can stock your kitchen with anything you want, which saves money and is very convenient. Surrounding neighborhood is safe, but a little boring. Our family had a great time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank amit_dunbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

As a solo business traveller, I rate space and peace highly when working away from home. This hotel has both in buckets. The room (or should I say rooms, as I have a sitting room, kitchen, bathroom, separate WC and large bedroom) have great spaces for working, sleeping, eating, lounging around, and even sitting outside on the long balcony. The staff are friendly and helpful, whether you need something simple (some more camomile tea ?) to slightly more complex (in this case a correction pen !). There were problems with billing however. A colleague checked out before me and was charged for a daily tax which had actually been included in her original accommodation charge. After some calm negotiation it was refunded but not immediately, and it took the intervention of our local rep before action was taken. The receptionist had been adamant that she was correct event when challenged. We were both charged the full cost of the hotel stay upfront on check in which neither of us had expected, something to be aware of if you are heading to the Middle East apparently.

All in all, this is a great place to be based as it is just a 2 minute walk to the Internet City Metro stop from where you can access the whole of the city. If you prefer a less public mode of travel then you can take a taxi from outside reception. Fares are much lower than the UK and are metered so you will not be ripped off ! The hotel is used by guests of all nationalities and all seem to feel at home which is a good indication of the overall atmosphere here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, if possible then you can sit on the balcony and enjoy the view rather than overseeing traffic and building sites !!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harpista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

All is well. The room the whole Hotel the food the staff. The location of the Hotel is very good. It would be nice if the Internet would be free as in many parts of the world. The pool is very impressive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gy0rgy_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

its the best i ever see...
thanks to all people who work in that hotel, especially morrocan guy in recipetion he is very nice guy.
location is excellent... alot of serveces around the hotel.
i recommend this hotel for all.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

Rooms are huge. Prices are fair. Staff are super friendly. Location is a bit far from the main attractions in dubai.

Stayed there for 5 nights really enjoyed it. I would diffntly come back again.

Thank you and enjoy

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Waleed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews