We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a pleasure to stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Ranked #10 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Have been to this hotel so many times, will be there again September this year. Everything is just perfect, expect a luxury hotel with the best surroundings great food, lovely pool and beach, attentive staff, first class experience.

Room Tip: Ground floor if travelling with children or higher floor for better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reviewer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for staying with us again, and for sharing your recent experience. Indeed, delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated members.

We value your comments and suggestions which are shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,052)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

488 - 494 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014

From arrival through to departure this hotel exceeded my expectations! I arrived early morning and the hotel was able to accommodate me with early check in, which was wonderful after a red eye flight. Every single member of staff I encountered during my stay was polite, friendly and helpful, making us feel very welcome. The hotel was full but still felt so peaceful, and everywhere is clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and I would definitely stay again! With the beautiful weather, stunning hotel and the amazing staff I couldn't ask for more!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank E101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience, and indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated members.

We value your comments and suggestions which are shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a week with our baby and we were very impressed by the service we received at this hotel from the moment we arrived. They provided us with a free breakfast buffet, whilst we waited for our room, which they made available for us at 10 o'clock. We have stayed at many five star hotels, but this was the best service, we have ever received. All the staff provided outstanding service. They provided everything for the baby even a baby wash bag with baby toiletries. The rooms were very comfortable. The hotel had a lot of character and even though it was full, it didn't feel busy. Can't recommend highly enough. We will be going back there very soon.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Lineejlersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience, and indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated members.

We value such feedback which is shared with all and look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

I was absolutely shocked by how bad my experience was in return for the expensive price I paid for a deluxe room in the Arabian Court. First of all, the staff were not friendly at all, & they did not deliver any welcoming when we first arrived, we didn't find any of the complimentary services we usually find in other less expensive hotels! No free breakfast. No tea, milk or a tea & coffee machine, not even water was offered for free until we asked! & what kind of a hotel in 2014 does not offer free WiFi?! Not to mention our room was not cleaned properly whenever we left, & the plates from last night's dinner were left untouched & the whole room smelled bad. The most troubling thing however is when guests steal your TAXI, now that's a classy move! & the hotel was not cooperative or organized at all with regards to taxi services. What a joke management! Mr. [--] one of the staff there threatened me that I would not get my money back if I was to leave the hotel before I spent my first night, 4 days of terrible customer service & the operator didn't answer the phone when we needed some services. What a waste of money, it truly is & will be my ONE & ONLY visit to this hotel!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Aziz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience related to your recent stay with us. We indeed apologise if we have come short of meeting your expectations and rest assured that each comment is reviewed with members of the concerned teams and adjusted where ever possible.

We will endeavor to contact you personally, and hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in not too distant future to demonstrate our ability to deliver service and facilities to your expectations.


Kind regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed here in February to celebrate my 50th Birthday! Not disappointed! What an excellent hotel, words cannot really express how nice this place is. Everything from our arrival to departure was made memorable, the attentive staff, the surroundings, the food and the weather, we will definitely be returning here in the future. Thank you to everyone for making it a Birthday to remember.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doody1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at the Arabian Court. We are indeed delight to read that you spent the special occasion of your 50th Birthday with us, enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated members.

We value such feedback which is shared with all and look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

From the moment we arrived by taxi at the entrance to the Arabian Court, we knew we were in for a special treat at this hotel. We were warmly greeted and whisked away to reception where we were welcomed with a glass of a fragrant cooling tea whilst checking in. As we were taken to our room the facilities were pointed out and explained and indeed in the room also. Stunning room on the first floor with a view of the gardens and sea. The room itself was immaculate and kept that way by Suraj for the entire holiday. All the little touches he added made it a pleasure to return from the pool or beach each day. In addition he advised the hotel staff of a special birthday and flowers and sweet treats were delivered to the room. A big thank you to Suraj.

At the poolside we were welcomed each day by Irfan. He laid out our towels, cleaned our sunglasses/iPads/iPhones/Kindle, brought iced water and cooling towels and, after the first introduction, remembered our names and where we preferred to sit. Thanks to Irfan also for all his attention to detail and for booking a table for dinner for us each night. There was fruit served a few times each day by the poolside which was a nice touch. Plenty beds with comfortable mattresses and shade by umbrella or palm trees.

Breakfast buffet in The Rotisserie was excellent. The staff there, despite me not getting their names, were smiling and pleasant and nothing was too much trouble. It was a shame that we didn't get all their names to advise management just how pleased we were with their service.

Dinner was eaten at Celebrities, Olives and The Rotisserie. Celebrities, at The Palace, was table service. Olives, also at The Palace, was a buffet. The Rotisserie, at The Arabian Court, was a buffet. Out of the 3 we preferred the Rotisserie. The choice and quality of the food was great. Lots of different food from different cultures where everyone could find several dishes they liked.

The beach was clean and as well served as the pool. One of the days we were there the hotel had arranged for camels and a pony for guests to have a ride on free of charge, which was a lovely idea. Water warm and inviting.

Beautiful classy hotel which we will definitely return to when we stay in Dubai. We have now been spoiled and wouldn't want to lower our standards!!

Room Tip: Any room would do!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ginger005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at the Arabian Court. We sincerely appreciate the time you have spent towards your detailed comments. Your very kind compliments towards our team members and departments will be shared with all concerned.

We are indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our team

We value such feedback, and look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary with 5 days in the Arabian court. Great attention to detail shown even down to receiving a gift voucher for spa treatments as an anniversary present. Exceeded all our expectations mainly due to the genuinely interested and friendly staff on top of the beautiful hotel on the beach (even with a day of rain similar to back home in ireland).Highly recommend to couples trying to get away from it all.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Creevy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Creevy,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience whilst staying at the Arabian Court.

It is a pleasure to read that you selected the One&Only Royal Mirage to spend the very special occasion of your wedding anniversary. We are indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated members.

We value such feedback which is shared with all, and look forward to your return in not too distant future.

Kind regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
1.3 mi away
One&Only The Palm Dubai
13.7 mi away
Raffles Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 556 in Dubai
3,545 reviews
3.0 mi away
Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah
3.1 mi away
Atlantis, The Palm
Atlantis, The Palm
#111 of 556 in Dubai
17,401 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Rd | Jumeirah Beach, PO Box 37252, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#10 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#23 Family Hotel in Dubai
#27 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#80 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £302 - £984 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Arabian Court is crafted in the spirit of the orient with dramatic architecture creating symmetry, amidst a landscape of fountains, walkways and lush gardens. The subtly angled entrance leads to the impressive grand gallery, the vertebrae of the hotel that links the two wings of the property and guides guests towards the 162 charismatic guest rooms and 10 elaborately styled suites, all of which are facing the sea, with private balcony or garden patio. The three restaurants and their lounges thrive on individuality. These include a journey from the grand kitchens of the past, to a modern voyage through the eclectics and vibrancy of the Near East and beyond. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Holiday Gems, Prestigia, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Arabian Court at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arabian Court At One And Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Arabian Court At One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing