We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
13
45
43
28
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
45
43
28
67
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I spent five days in this hotel in April 2014. My experience was very disappointing. My travel agent had arranged for a hotel car pick up at the airport. No car appeared and the hotel refused to send a car when I called. I asked for a car the next day for the following day. No car again. I asked for a wake up call twice. No call. I tried to use a credit card that had worked several times before at the hotel. The hotel restaurant refused the card. I took the same card to reception and the card worked. I went back to the restaurant and the card was refused again. The room was prepaid but the last night I got several calls from the front desk telling me that I would have to pay a second time. The hotel staff refused to check with the reservation company to confirm payment although I had made sure to confirm payment on the day that I checked in. As with the credit card, when I checked the payment had been made. Once again the problem was at the hotel not with me or with the credit card company or with the reservation company. By the time I left this hotel I was so nervous and upset that my trip was ruined.

Room Tip: The one upside to this hotel is that some rooms have washing machines in the room. Try for one of those rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Intrepid_So_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I stayed in the hotel last year, but today i am amazed with the staff, cleanness and support staff . good choice near to Metro Station and Burjuman Center. Taxis are available everytime. Great Value deal.. thanks grand midwest

Room Tip: Location is amazing, Center of the Dubai
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Muhammad Zohaib k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

where to I even start with this review
we have just returned from dubai after staying in the comfort Inn hotel( fab) for a week and this hotel for 5 nights
We recieved the key to our room and I nearly got sick when i saw it.
As soon as we walked into the room the horrible smell that we got.
black stains on the bedsheets when i pulled back the sheets the see if they had being changed there was hair all over the pillows
A white powder was all over the bedside table!!!!
wadropes were so dusty you couldnt possibly put your cloths in them

But it got worse the bathroom

dirty towels n pubic hair in the bath!!!!!

I rang to speak to a manager and was told by reception he was on the way up
we waited 20 mins no sign of him so rang again n was asked would i like some one to clean the room!!!!!!!

we got changed to another room not much better but cleaner...DO Not stay here!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tonsop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The apartment was average but location was very good as it is near barjuman, there is no free wifi available in the room, the rooms are spacious but the service is poor. Also the television sets are very old. The breakfast is good

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pg1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews