We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Official Hotel
£97
Fully refundable before Sun, 17 Mar
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
£81
Fully refundable before Wed, 13 Mar
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,006)
Filter reviews
3,006 results
Traveller rating
2,481
439
57
21
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,481
439
57
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina special thanks great stay free shuttle metro station clean rooms enjoyed my stay swimming pool excellent service thank you so much amazing hotel house keeping special mention anas rover jbr gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,337 - 1,342 of 3,006 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Great location and nice hotel with everything you need when you are out and about. Food was nice and good Wi-Fi connection, hotel staff friendly and helpful with a great regular bus service to the beach and malls.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank BeccyS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riyad M, Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Hi Beccy, Thank you so much for your feedback and see you soon again at the Marina... #HappyRoving, Riyad & team😉😊

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

I enjoyed my staying at Rove Hotel. The beach is near and this is very cool. Staff is very friendly. They speak also russian. And the room cleaner at my floor named Khawar was very friendly and did his job very well.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Arazn888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
npendarovski, General Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Hi Arazn888,

Thank you for roving with us and for your cool 5 bubbles on TA and the shout out to Khawar.
See you again soon.

#HappyRoving, Nila & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Love, love, love staying at or visiting Rove Maria. I come to this hotel three days a week to work out of their lobby or even have meetings here and I'm really impressed with their friendly service. The Rove Marina service staff always have a beaming smile and really go above and beyond and take care of every single detail - especially Hamza, Rami, Joicelyne, Jaz and their colleagues. :-)

I recently checked into the hotel for a few nights and had a very pleasant experience. The rooms are modern, clean and room service picks up on every detail.

This place really feels like a second home, it's super cosy and welcoming.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Claudia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riyad M, Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Wow Claudia🤩🤩🤩 we love love love reading your fantastic review and having you at Rove Marina🤩🤩🤩 Hamza, Rami, Joicelyne, Jaz, Front Desk and Housekeeping gangs are always delighted to welcome you as a member of our big Rove Marina family! See around, #HappyRoving, Olga & Team😉

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Stayed here for 12 days in September I have stayed at the Rove Marina before the staff here are really friendly - rooms are clean and simple its a great location only snag is if your driving or need to get out at peak times it can be busy - good Daily restaurant - 5 minuet walk to Marina - 15 minute walk to JBR - Pool is Fine and they have a24 hour gym - thanks for a pleasant stay and hope to see you again -

Room tip: Good Location - Great Rove Team - Especially in the Daily
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank zeekhandxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wambui_christine, Front Office Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hello Zeekhandxb,

Thank you for the super cool review we loved having you here. You are right - traffic at rush hour can get tight. This is a very popular area of Dubai. We can always help with buggy service planning your journey . #HappyRoving, Christine & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

I had a terrific service at Rove Marina Dubai Hotel during my stay. Especially the kind personalities of ~Susmita and Pabitra, . They were very helpful and very efficient!!" Kristen and the front desk staff were very hospitable and customer service oriented.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank YMMUSER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wambui_christine, Front Office Manager at Rove Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hi YMMUSER,

What perfect feedback! Thank you so much for roving with us and the shout out to susmita, pabitra and Christine.

#HappyRoving, Riyad & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews