We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
Nearby Hotels
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$214
jaresorts.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$689
US$629
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$976
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$461
US$394
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$746
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$339
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$376
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,383
US$1,502
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,953)
Filter reviews
1,953 results
Traveller rating
758
864
245
56
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
758
864
245
56
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedfamily suiteseparate toiletfree wifi in the lobbymin walkmetro stationrooftop poolrecommend this hoteldubai mallconvenient locationspacious roompleasant staybuffet breakfastearly checkemiratesjaemoe
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,451 - 1,456 of 1,953 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2011

This hotel has really spacious rooms. We booked the Grand Suite for two adults and 2 children which had three rooms and three bathrooms. The staff at reception, housekeeping and the restaurants were really, really friendly and efficient. What's more this hotel has a fantastic location. It's on Sheikh Zayed Road which is the main road in Dubai, walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates and the newly built Metro railway system.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orencio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

good location, right next to the mall of the emirates (ski one)
early wake up hit the gym on the top floor (small but has all that you need), then went for breakfast, just go directly and ask for your eggs before start checking what is on the buffet (this will save you time, as no one will offer them to you) if you want warm milk should ask for it.
there is a metro stop inside the Mall OE in the 1st floor, that for 6dhr will take you to the Dubai Mall (the huge one net to the huge tower)

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxbalestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2011

Accomadation was good. Restaurant especially at breakfast was appaling.No planning no organasation. We waited half hour for toast and then we sent it back. Every morning we had to ask for cups , for butter etc.
Also had my jacket went missing from the room.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank 081247gm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SNMOE, Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2011

Dear Madam, dear Sir,
thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please allow us to express our sincere apologies for all inconveniences caused to you.
Please be informed that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We would like to ask you to provide us more details about your room number and the description of your jacket, maybe we have it in our lost & found collection. Please contact us on H6493-fo1@accor.com
Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope that we will be given the opportunity of having you stay with us in the future.
Regards
Nicola Hochgruber
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2011

My husband, two small children and I spent 6 nights at this conveniently situated hotel. We were able to walk to the Mall of the Emirates as well as take a taxi to all destinations within a reasonable amount of time and cost. The staff were friendly and efficient. We also appreciated the free access to computers and the internet and while we checked our email the kids were able to play Playstation. If you are spending a few days there the room does not include a microwave but does have a fridge and tea and coffee making fascilities. There is also a small store accross the road where we were able to buy water and drinks till quite late. The Carrefour at the Mall is also open till late most days.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnisaShreef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2010

We have booked this hotel for my business trip from 3rd Oct 2010 to 7th Oct 2010. I find it very neat and clean, the service was very efficient. The location also very strategic. All in one its value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akatrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews