We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, friendly people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo
Ranked #15 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Lendelede, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, friendly people”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Excellent place for family holidays. Spacious appartments, friendly service. Good location near the beach, the JBR walk and his restaurants/shops and near Dubai Marina. Little food shop available very close to the appartment.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to Jumeirah Beach, our hotel is sought after by business as well as leisure travelers. It is nice to know that your stay with us surpassed your expectations and that you were delighted with the location, facilities and services provided to you while staying with us. We thank you for appreciating our apartments for their spaciousness. We will share your experience with our associates which will inspire them to keep putting their best foot forward.
We thank you once again for staying with us and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    214
    67
    28
    31
See reviews for
284
70
16
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This hotel is brilliant value for money! The apartments are large and spacious and very clean. Its perfect for groups or families. The pool is just across the road from the hotel entrance but it is in the shade for a couple of hours during the day, but this cant be helped in dubai with all the skyscrapers! Its a 2-3 min walk to the beautiful jumeriah beach and the famous JBR walk where u will find plenty of bars and restaurants. Other conveniences include a 24hr supermarket and a 24hr Subway (sandwhich shop) the staff are brilliant and very helpful and were always on hand when u needed them. I will most definitely stay here again, in fact, i cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank helen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Located in the commercial hub in Dubai, Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo is a preferred choice of leisure as well as business travelers. We are glad to know that our services were at par with your expectations.

We thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers and sharing your kind words of appreciation. We wish to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

My friends and I had a one bedroom apartment for 6nights and it slept all 3 of us easily.
The apartments are very spacious and have everything you need. It's located within a 5min walk from the pool & beach & a supermarket below. Would stay here again & recommend to anyone it was perfect.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo. We are pleased to know that our service and amenities were at par with your expectations.

Situated overlooking The Walk, our hotel apartments makes for an ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers. We are glad that our location added value to your stay. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the entire team which is inspired to continue to achieve the best in the hospitality sector.

We thank you for recommending us and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
175 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Spacious, comfortable apartment with everything you need e.g. fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, ironing facilities. 24 hour supermarket next door. Very helpful, pleasant reception staff. Well located for Jumeirah area, Dubai centre 20-30 mins by taxi which are very reasonable. Nice swimming pool but almost completely in shade due to surrounding buildings, Nice beach 5-10 mins walk as are plenty cafes and restaurants. Good for families.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crabby061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review following your recent stay at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo. It is a pleasure to know that you found our services, location and offerings worth the value. Our associates take care of the patrons and cater to their needs with utmost flair.

Centrally located, our hotel is in the Jumeirah Beach Residence complex and overlooks The Walk, the promenade of Jumeirah Beach and is in proximity to popular hubs and cafes.

Many thanks for the review. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Stayed at the Suha Apartments for 5 nights. Had a 3 bedroom apartment was surprised at how big the apartment was. Apartment was very clean and had no problems. Found all staff friendly and helpful, the day we were checking out staff could not do more than enough to help us. Just wish the pool had been deeper so I could swim. Brilliant location 5/10 minutes away from the stunning beach and the super market is next door. Thank you again

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo. We are pleased to know that our service and amenities were at par with your expectations.

Situated overlooking The Walk, our hotel apartments makes for an ideal destination for both business and leisure travellers. We are glad that our location added value to your stay. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the entire team who are inspired to continue to achieve the best in the hospitality sector.

Thank you for your custom and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tranas, Sweden
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Stayed at Suha Hotelapartment as a family with 3 kids (6,9,12) and had a great time. The apartment were very spacius with 3 bathrooms and 2 balconies. Location great with Walking distance to Marina Mall, beach and the Walk. Great heated pool perfect for our kids. Noisy traffic and Construction work noise at night is the only bad things!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frida G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

Thanks to the hotel staff in reception and to the concierge for the best stay in Dubai! The hotel is few meters from everything you want and need. The concierge/travel operator managed to book us in to the best places in Dubai.
The appartments are huge and good priced!
We will be back :-)

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Bergen-Viking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at our hotel in Dubai and contributing you valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo has a unique way of impressing its guests and making their stay comfortable. We understand the needs of every traveller and ensure to make their visit to Dubai a memorable one. Your words of appreciation for our staff have been conveyed to them and this would surely help our hotel to render much better services in the future.

Our hotel apartment is conveniently located and has been spaciously designed with luxurious facilities to provide the guests a comfortable stay in the city and a value for money satisfaction.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#99 of 545 in Dubai
2,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#57 of 545 in Dubai
4,497 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#131 of 545 in Dubai
4,798 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo

Property: Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo
Address: Sadaf 3 Al Sufouh Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located over-looking The Walk, the bustling promenade of Jumeirah Beach, Suha Hotel Apartments is set in JBR, the architectural complex that has become synonymous with the Dubai Marina skyline. Offering a superb range of beautifully appointed, stylish and modern residences, our fully furnished accommodation is designed and fitted out to the highest industry standards - and with your ultimate comfort in mind.Offering exceptional value within this fashionable and prestigious area, our contemporary and spacious one to four bedroom apartments, including two exclusive penthouses, each with its own private pool, come with luxurious king size beds, comfortable living and dining areas and modern kitchens. Each apartment is tastefully furnished and equipped with the latest technology, including free cable TV and Wi-Fi.A family-friendly location that is just a short walk from the beautiful pristine Jumeirah Beach and the brilliant blue waters of the Arabian Gulf, Suha Hotel Apartments opens up a world of comfort for both you and your family.Whether you want to enjoy beach life at its best; be ideally located for the business hubs of Media City, Knowledge Village, Internet City and Jebel Ali Free Zone or simply mix business with pleasure, then Suha Hotel Apartments is the perfect base for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing