We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo
Ranked #15 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Our experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

As a whole, staying at Suha hotels has been and always is a satisfactory experience. The staff is lovely and accomodating, the facilities are in great shape, and the overall stay was terrific. One thing that could be improved is the English of some staff, for both their and our benefit - the only slight hiccup was miscommunication between the cleaning crew and us when we arrived a bit early. Otherwise, hardly a thing was worth mentioning; everything was great, as always.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ediko68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    215
    67
    28
    31
See reviews for
284
70
16
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Very nice large apartment, clean, nice view of the sea, great location, right at JBR, 5min walk from the beach, close to Dubai Marina mall, close to Barasti, great price for such a location, staff very friendly and helpful, we stayed for 2 nights with my friends and had really nothing to complain about, maybe just the furniture could have been newer. :) overall, fun weekend!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barbieej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to Jumeirah beach and the upscale business district, Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo is sought after by leisure as well as business travelers. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am glad that you had a relaxed, comfortable stay. We are glad that you liked our location, services and the amenities offered to you at the hotel and you found our offerings worth the value. Your feedback regarding the furniture has been communicated to the relevant department.

We greatly value your patronage and hope that your experience will bring you back to our hotel. We look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gliwice, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Excellent location ; spacious and well equipped apartments ; professional and helpful staff. Walking distance to beach and lot of restaurants offering big variety of dishes . Alcohol available only at hotel restaurants but there are a lot of them in nearest vicinity. Swimming pool good enough for children but in shade most of afternoon. Comfortable beds. Furnitures in some rooms require refurbishment.

Room Tip: Rooms facing sea are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jarek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to Jumeirah beach, Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo is sought after by leisure as well as business travelers. It is indeed nice to know that your stay with us was made memorable with the services, facilities and amenities at the hotel. We will share your experience with our associates which will inspire them to keep putting their best foot forward.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vevey, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We stayed 6 nights with family in Suha Hotel JBR Dubai and had a great experience! The appartment (2 bed rooms) was very clean and well equipped. The service was great and the location is perfect! We highly recommend this place for a short/long stay in Dubai, even more with family.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Thom2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It’s a pleasure to note that our amenities and service standards were at par with your expectations and that you found your stay worth the value. Located overlooking the Walk and in proximity to Jumeirah Beach, our hotel makes for an ideal destination for both business and leisure travellers. We are happy to know that our fully furnished bedroom apartment filled you and your family with delight. The praises for our services on this public platform are a testimony to our unsurpassed hospitality levels.

We hope you would give us another chance to welcome you at our hotel with a stay par excellence.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The apartment was very nice and spacious. Cleaning is done every day. Perfectly located near the beach and the walk, supermarket was just near the building. We will choose this option again if coming to Dubai)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marvik09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to Jumeirah beach, Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo is sought after by leisure as well as business travelers. It is indeed nice to know that your stay with us was made memorable with the service and facilities at the hotel. We will convey your experience to our associates which will help them to continue performing to their very best.

We will look forward to your next visit and thank you for your patronage.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lendelede, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Excellent place for family holidays. Spacious appartments, friendly service. Good location near the beach, the JBR walk and his restaurants/shops and near Dubai Marina. Little food shop available very close to the appartment.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to Jumeirah Beach, our hotel is sought after by business as well as leisure travelers. It is nice to know that your stay with us surpassed your expectations and that you were delighted with the location, facilities and services provided to you while staying with us. We thank you for appreciating our apartments for their spaciousness. We will share your experience with our associates which will inspire them to keep putting their best foot forward.
We thank you once again for staying with us and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This hotel is brilliant value for money! The apartments are large and spacious and very clean. Its perfect for groups or families. The pool is just across the road from the hotel entrance but it is in the shade for a couple of hours during the day, but this cant be helped in dubai with all the skyscrapers! Its a 2-3 min walk to the beautiful jumeriah beach and the famous JBR walk where u will find plenty of bars and restaurants. Other conveniences include a 24hr supermarket and a 24hr Subway (sandwhich shop) the staff are brilliant and very helpful and were always on hand when u needed them. I will most definitely stay here again, in fact, i cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank helen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Located in the commercial hub in Dubai, Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo is a preferred choice of leisure as well as business travelers. We are glad to know that our services were at par with your expectations.

We thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers and sharing your kind words of appreciation. We wish to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#100 of 545 in Dubai
2,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#56 of 545 in Dubai
4,499 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#131 of 545 in Dubai
4,801 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo

Property: Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo
Address: Sadaf 3 Al Sufouh Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located over-looking The Walk, the bustling promenade of Jumeirah Beach, Suha Hotel Apartments is set in JBR, the architectural complex that has become synonymous with the Dubai Marina skyline. Offering a superb range of beautifully appointed, stylish and modern residences, our fully furnished accommodation is designed and fitted out to the highest industry standards - and with your ultimate comfort in mind.Offering exceptional value within this fashionable and prestigious area, our contemporary and spacious one to four bedroom apartments, including two exclusive penthouses, each with its own private pool, come with luxurious king size beds, comfortable living and dining areas and modern kitchens. Each apartment is tastefully furnished and equipped with the latest technology, including free cable TV and Wi-Fi.A family-friendly location that is just a short walk from the beautiful pristine Jumeirah Beach and the brilliant blue waters of the Arabian Gulf, Suha Hotel Apartments opens up a world of comfort for both you and your family.Whether you want to enjoy beach life at its best; be ideally located for the business hubs of Media City, Knowledge Village, Internet City and Jebel Ali Free Zone or simply mix business with pleasure, then Suha Hotel Apartments is the perfect base for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suha Hotel Apartments by Mondo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing