We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A memorable day in Dubai trip ”
Review of Dubai Dolphinarium

Dubai Dolphinarium
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.80*
and up
Dolphin Show at the Dubai Creek Park
Ranked #4 of 4 Zoos & Aquariums in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Dubai Dolphinarium brings you one of the most fascinating & unique indoor attractions in the UAE - The Only Dolphin & Seal Show, Creek Park Exotic Bird Show & Swim With Dolphins! Experience all the fun, all in one roof with our fully air-conditioned indoor facilities only in Dubai Dolphinarium!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

The dolphinarium visit was the best enjoyable part of the trip. Very well trained dolphins and seals and instructors and the comedy element gave us such an enjoyable time.

Had a great time...thanks!!!!

Thank Priya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphinariumdxb, Manager at Dubai Dolphinarium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to rate/write us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed the dolphin show. Hope you visit Dubai Dolphinarium again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,042)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dolphin show"
in 135 reviews
"creek park"
in 39 reviews
"vip seats"
in 22 reviews
"trained dolphins"
in 11 reviews
"nice place for kids"
in 8 reviews
"swimming with the dolphins"
in 11 reviews
"kids will love"
in 8 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 11 reviews
"show starts"
in 8 reviews
"must visit place"
in 9 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 9 reviews
"seal"
in 97 reviews
"trainers"
in 55 reviews
"illusion"
in 16 reviews
"stunts"
in 23 reviews
"mammals"
in 13 reviews
"tickets"
in 55 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 1,042 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2018

Dubai dolphinarium are mostly popular place for visiting with younger children. dolphin and seal dance and activity is superb. voice commentator presentation is magic of show. his presentation is soo good 5/5 star for him. ticket price is very reasonable.

Thank Ankurgargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphinariumdxb, Manager at Dubai Dolphinarium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to rate/write us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed the dolphin show. Hope you visit Dubai Dolphinarium again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

As i am working as a holiday consultant in Dubai i sell this dolphin show tickets to my customers as our company has direct contract with dolphinarium i got free tickets to this show.

Dolphin and seal show is amazing and entertaining show for one hour where you can see live dolphins and seal doing entertainments for the guest.

Please note every guest need to pay AED 5 entrance ticket to enter park which is not included in the ticket cost.

please reach the park before 1 hr in order to smoothly get the entrance ticket and go inside the show because the show is inside the creek park you need to walk a lot so be on time and during show timing there will be a long queue for buying ticket.there is also bird show which also has same park entrance to there will be lot of tourist even there will a huge crowd of public if you by chance visit on a weekend i.e Friday.

There are three timings for this show 11 am,3pm & 6 pm best recommended time to visit this show is 3 pm where you can finish the show and relax sometime in the park if you dont have any other activities on the same day in the evening there is even a camel in the park you can also take photos with the camel too.

Overall best place to visit with family with small kids they will enjoy a lot.

1  Thank feenaglitzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphinariumdxb, Manager at Dubai Dolphinarium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to rate/write us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed the dolphin show. Hope you visit Dubai Dolphinarium again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

This was the highlight of my vacation in Dubai. Staff were friendly and the dolphin trainer was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. It was a private session ( one on one ) which added to our amazing experience. This was worth every Dirham spent as we were treated to a memorable time. To cap it all off, we were provided 2 complimentary photos which was a pleasant surprise as none of the other tours in Dubai did this. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Dubai as it is a once in a lifetime experience

1  Thank NivanMohanlall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphinariumdxb, Manager at Dubai Dolphinarium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to rate/write us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed the dolphin experience. Hope you visit Dubai Dolphinarium again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

The kids loved the shows and so did we. The commentator had a lovely voice-he should think of doing commercials too! It's amazing what animals can do! I recommend it to families traveling with younger children.

Thank Wambui86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolphinariumdxb, Manager at Dubai Dolphinarium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time to rate/write us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed the dolphin show. Hope you visit Dubai Dolphinarium again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dubai Dolphinarium also viewed

 

Been to Dubai Dolphinarium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing