We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Drashti P

Out standing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 May 2024
The best hotel for stay and the service provided by all of them was on top. Special thanks to Diana and Dinusa for their every time support. For stay it's recommended more highly, as it provides all the amenities and all the services.
Thank you so much
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
PALACE DOWNTOWN
£201
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £201
  • Agoda.com
    £173
  • Priceline
4.8 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Pool
£291
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
    £244
  • Official Site
    £286
14.6 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free parking
Pool
£83
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    £83
  • Tripadvisor
    £83
  • Priceline
4.1 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
£34
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £32
  • Expedia.com
    £34
2.9 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe King
£63
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £70
  • Agoda.com
    £55
  • Priceline
    £70
5.9 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
£50
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    £50
  • Hotels.com
    £51
15.3 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £116
  • Expedia.com
    £118
  • Vio.com
5.8 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free parking
Room service
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • ZenHotels.com
    £67
  • Booking.com
    £83
12.2 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £45
  • FourPoints.com
    £45
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free parking
Restaurant
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £68
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
    £85
17.0 miles from Holiday International Hotel Embassy District
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
469
402
141
43
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
469
402
141
43
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burjuman metro station bur dubai rooftop pool walking distance front office staff executive room indian food duty manager room service early check burj khalifa special thanks house keeping guineas emad mr mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2024

Stay here is very good . They provide you with best quality service. Staff here is courteous and are always ready to help.
Room service and cleaning is also on time. The location is really good and thank you for samara to help me samara is very nice

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priyanshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2024 via mobile

very empty and old hotel. lack of towels, water, soap and shampoo in the room, the correct number for the number of guests in the room is not observed. mold and broken equipment. Loud noise until 3 in the morning. dirty and shards by the pool, 5 sunbeds for the entire hotel. broken bar. the stench is moldy in the gym, there is no water barrel. varied breakfast, few types of fruit. corresponds to a maximum of 2*!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jitka Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024

The Duty manager is has rudely behaved with kids to checkout of the room. Kids don’t know the time. They need to call me and sort out. Do not recommend this hotel at all. Over all Food is also not good specially the breakfast for Indians. Just check all then you book.
Show less

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raveen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2024

The worst food ever, slow service, rude staff.
This is the shortest summary I could have written. We had booked 3 rooms for 7 days, and even with such a long stay, I didn't get good breakfast even on 1 day. The food was even stale on some occasions, got over and replaced with nothing.
1 of our rooms had 2 different sized beds joined together, and on complain we received answers like " it's been like this since years". No adequate lighting in room, making it a dull place to live
On another note, 1 of our rooms didn't have a fridge, and after repeated complains, they finally gave us 1 AFTER 4 DAYS.
The bathroom had flies and insects
Room service would not respond adequately
On the final day, we asked for a weighing machine, and the hotel didn't have any (isn't that the most basic thing you should have?)
All in all, I would have given it ZERO stars, but it's only plus point is its location, making it very easy to travel to
But apart from that NEGATIVE marking for every single department

Room tip: Don't book if there are other options
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dreamer46495138870
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2024

I would like To Come again this Same Hotel All stall are Good especially Harshani, Rakeeb good Staff and their smile was Nice good Service Nicely treating with My Family Anwar restaurant I Forget some Names Like Rachitha and Julie It was Good Experience with this People

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sahil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews