We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rated 6 stars”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Address Dubai Marina
Ranked #4 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

I have stayed with my family in the hotel, the service provided was at its best, the courtesy and the help from the staff was outstanding. Located in the marina , the view was really great. Located next to Dubai marina mall, everything is accessible. Specially while have toddlers

Thank dear staff of the hotel for the wonderful experience

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,743)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,065 - 2,071 of 2,743 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

I liked the location, the hospitality of the staff and the upgrade I got :)
It's one of the best hotel i stayed in while in Dubai. It's nearby the media city, JBR and many other attractions.
The break fast options are just endless! something I appreciate about hotels usually.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Asem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure and compliment for us to have your review and feedback on our hotel.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Recently I stayed in the Address Marina; I love it, connected to Dubai marina mall, the swimming pool amazing one of the best pool in Dubai, the GYM is outstanding , delicious food , I arrived late evening , when I arrived I was tired but when the smile and the happiness of the staff faces , I felt great , the greeting was very cool with cold towel and lemon mint juice, staff always friendly especially the lady she did check in for me Grace, she very helpful always smiling and I meet also the reception manager Nadir, he is so professional and polite and asked me about my requests and was so helpful, although it was night time , but the reception crew have power more than if they are in the daytime, really I felt that I am so important, when I went to the room and I saw the view was amazing, honestly I enjoyed in this hotel, and I recommend the Address Marian for any one wants to stay in Dubai in luxury hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tkmancheste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

Our staff Grace and Nadir as well as the rest of the team will be very glad to know that you have recognized their assistance during your stay, I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We have stopped in Dubai many times now and this is our treat. We love this hotel location on the marina is fab for walking and with the mall attached it is great...The staff are wonderful here the rooms and food are amazing ...When you arrive here at the door everything is taken care of till you leave Amazing just a dream for some me time..

Room Tip: all good rooms but the pool view is nice .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank theroadtoparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,


Many thanks for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure and compliment for us to have your review and feedback on our hotel.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I have never experience such a perfection in every means. the service was spectacular, quality was observed in all perspectives, the atmosphere was magical to the extent that I extended a whole week even though I intended to stay for a weekend.
Thanks to the respectful management and the friendly staff. You all made my trip unforgettable..

Room Tip: I tried four rooms type, and they're all perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kash929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,


Many thanks for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure and compliment for us to have your review and feedback on our hotel.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Have to say this is one of the best Hotels I've stayed at. Not the best, but certainly close. Staff are excellent - every one of them - and if there happened to be misinformation or an error, they always remedied the situation and offered a polite and professional apology. Excellent. I had a club room so had access to the lounge and I have to say the lounge hostesses were top notch. Friendly, professional, and very efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to be in this neck of the woods of Dubai.
Tom K

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your very kind review and I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We loved staying at the Address Marina, the hotel is amazing, facilities are great and the staff are wonderful especially Sirjana at the kids club, she is amazing with children and she does fantastic arts and crafts. The food at chris's ruth steakhouse is phenomenal. I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaudiaTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Claudia Taylor,

Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your very kind review and I would very much like to thank you for recognizing Sirjana, I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 556 in Dubai
3,493 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#110 of 556 in Dubai
17,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 556 in Dubai
594 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#8 of 556 in Dubai
1,902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Marina

Address: Al Marsa Street, 66 | Dubai Marina, Dubai 32923, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dubai
#3 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#4 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £185 - £471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, Address Dubai Marina is a haven for the discerning traveller. With 200 luxurious rooms, five superb restaurants and lounges, a relaxing spa, spectacular infinity pool and state of the art meeting and event facilities, Address Dubai Marina will keep you refreshed and inspired. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Destinology, Travelbag, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TravelUp, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing