We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant music, venue and atmosphere. ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Address Dubai Marina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Address Dubai Marina
Ranked #5 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Brilliant music, venue and atmosphere. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Loved this place so much. The music was brilliant, loads of recent chart, dance plus new and old R and B! The venue itself looked amazing with cool lighting and clientele. We never left the dance floor once we got a few drinks down us. The toilets were like something from a royal palace I have never seen anything like them they were huge and beautifully decorated.

The drinks were VERY expensive (15 pound for a jaegerbomb or bottle of budweiser) for men although the women drank for free so were drinking cosmos all night. I found drinking in Dubai is expensive at most places anyway so you know what to expect when you go out drinking here although you can find reasonably priced places if you look for them or go at happy hour.

Can't recommend this place enough for the atmosphere, clientele, music and overall ambience just make sure you take plenty cash if you're planning on staying all night.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank 870gray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Guest,



Thank you for choosing Blends at The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know you enjoyed the music and atmosphere in Blends which proudly we just re launched new concept and music of the place.

I will be happy if you could contact me on your next visit to Blends.

Yours sincerely,


Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,258 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,855
    320
    45
    21
    17
See reviews for
304
522
154
966
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (434)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

My experience in this hotel is superb
Excellent services in :
Breakfast choices
Pool
Gym
Location close to metro and nice Marina area
Adjacent to a small mall that have a lot of nice shops and supermarket

Room Tip: Marina side are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiko123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your very kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,


Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

From the moment, we checked in to the way we escorted back to our car by the hotel valet, it shows that The Address Dubai Marina extended the signature of where life happens
Excellent and professional approach and communication in between the department, which it shows how organized and keen to meet our expectations, as I would like to say, that they exceed our expectations
Front service, Valet and their strong memory when they saying, “welcome back” or You changed your shirt, this show how smart thy are.
Front desk and their service excellent in delivering in professional and calm style, it really impressed us. When they escort us to our units at 33 floor, what a view, what a feeling and what a relaxing zone I was in for 24 hours.
The ladies at the club lounge prove that the elegancy, style and dedication is there and well delivered
We went to Mazina and all of the manager, hostess, waiters been very professional and the service you used to see in Dubai 5 stars hotels, it was served in the right way by them, the way they extend the nice touch to my kids and rest of the family kids, was just WOW, kept all mothers happy  not forgetting the lady at the kids club and how attentive to be with the kids, till a level my 3 year old son was talking about her when we at home.
The reason on the stay was for the wedding reception we had at Al Mas room at 14th floor a view no one can describe, the banquet team with the leadership of the F&B manager Mr. Hamdy and operation team of Aseem, Khalid, Asif, Uraj & Maureen, along with chef Kareem & chef Alannah who added the right flavor to the event.
It was the stay we did not expect and service was just excellent

The Mishah's

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ymishah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your very kind review and I would very much like to thank you for recognizing our associates, Hamdy, Aseem, Asif, Khalid, Uraj, Maureen, Chef Kareem, Chef Alannah, Front Office team and Qix Club Coordinator. I will gladly share your comments with my team.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

I have stayed with my family in the hotel, the service provided was at its best, the courtesy and the help from the staff was outstanding. Located in the marina , the view was really great. Located next to Dubai marina mall, everything is accessible. Specially while have toddlers

Thank dear staff of the hotel for the wonderful experience

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

I liked the location, the hospitality of the staff and the upgrade I got :)
It's one of the best hotel i stayed in while in Dubai. It's nearby the media city, JBR and many other attractions.
The break fast options are just endless! something I appreciate about hotels usually.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Asem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure and compliment for us to have your review and feedback on our hotel.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Recently I stayed in the Address Marina; I love it, connected to Dubai marina mall, the swimming pool amazing one of the best pool in Dubai, the GYM is outstanding , delicious food , I arrived late evening , when I arrived I was tired but when the smile and the happiness of the staff faces , I felt great , the greeting was very cool with cold towel and lemon mint juice, staff always friendly especially the lady she did check in for me Grace, she very helpful always smiling and I meet also the reception manager Nadir, he is so professional and polite and asked me about my requests and was so helpful, although it was night time , but the reception crew have power more than if they are in the daytime, really I felt that I am so important, when I went to the room and I saw the view was amazing, honestly I enjoyed in this hotel, and I recommend the Address Marian for any one wants to stay in Dubai in luxury hotel

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tkmancheste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing The Address Dubai Marina and for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

Our staff Grace and Nadir as well as the rest of the team will be very glad to know that you have recognized their assistance during your stay, I will gladly share your comments with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

We have stopped in Dubai many times now and this is our treat. We love this hotel location on the marina is fab for walking and with the mall attached it is great...The staff are wonderful here the rooms and food are amazing ...When you arrive here at the door everything is taken care of till you leave Amazing just a dream for some me time..

Room Tip: all good rooms but the pool view is nice .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank theroadtoparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal D, General Manager at The Address Dubai Marina, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guest,


Many thanks for the time you have taken to post your comments on Tripadvisor.

It was a great pleasure and compliment for us to have your review and feedback on our hotel.

It is only with such communication that we can endeavor to maintain and provide the highest standard of care, hospitality and service to all our guests, as we move forward.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


Pascal Dupuis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 544 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,171 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Atlantis, The Palm
#91 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Taj Dubai
#10 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Address Dubai Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Address Dubai Marina

Property: The Address Dubai Marina
Address: Al Marsa Street, 66 | Dubai Marina, Dubai 32923, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dubai
#4 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#5 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Address Dubai Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, The Address Dubai Marina is a haven for the discerning traveller.With 200 luxurious rooms, five superb restaurants and lounges, a relaxing spa, spectacular infinity pool and state of the art meeting and event facilities, The Address Dubai Marina will keep you refreshed and inspired. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Destinology, Holiday Gems, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelbag so you can book your The Address Dubai Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing