We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Marina
Ranked #3 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 February 2011

I was a little sceptical about staying here after reading all the other reviews that others had left. However, the was little choice considering it was haldf term and all other 5 star hotels were either fully booked or overpriced.
I was not dissapointed at all. I think the hotel was overall very very good. The service and personell were fantastice and very accomodating. The food was great adn the swimming pool was wonderful. The concierge in particular managed to get us a table at the Burj al-Arab with only 2 nights notice - which was a pleasent surprise. The hotel room was very clean.
Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations and i would happily return here for business or pleasure. My partner will agree with me also.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zkhan4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,840)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,492 - 2,498 of 2,840 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2011

The ambience is classy, the staff is really good.It is classy, elegant and it is absoulutely the best!! Best hotel for a business conference. The view is beautiful. Overall it was a wonderful experience

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitasingh86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2011

Dear Guest,

Please accept my sincere thanks for the time you have taken to review The Address Dubai Marina and to share your comments with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our facilities and your experience with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

With kind regards,

Antony Treston
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2011

I arrived for a business trip and I had a good welcome by the front office agent. nice smiley lady. check in process was fabulous and fast. i was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and large.
food at the hotel is average, they could use some help there. service was friendly and the staff was nice.
i don't mind going back, especially if i will get again my upgrade.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValMech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntonyTreston, General Manager at Address Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Dear ValMech,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience which the whole team is very proud of and pleased to have contributed to.

I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and trust that you’ll bring only happy memories back home with you.

Look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai

With kind regards,

Antony Treston
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2010

We came to Dubai to attend the BIG 5 show 2010.
Booked 6 rooms form my Colleagues from the company and everyone was impressed with the outstanding service from everyone we met at the hotel.

The view was incredible. The Room clean and very comfortable.

We had Dinner in the main restaurant and everyone of the group just confirmed that they have the best sushi in Dubai that night.

Thank you very much to all staff members of ´THE ADDRESS DUBAI MARINA

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy_mu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2010

Staying in this hotel for business purpose;very nice hotel, with friendly staff , especially in the front office, very helpful.The rooms are very comfortable, with free internet , coffee machine ( I loved it !NEspresso!).Nice view from the room I had, overlooking the pool and the Marina.The access to the mall is done through the hotel lobby, is great!If you go to Dubai for business or leisure , you really have to consider this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oltea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2010

I have been fortunate to stay in quite a number of UAE hotels over the past years, but this relative newcomer tops my list. The trendy surroundings and overall quality make this is an outstanding venue. You are made to feel special from the moment you arrive -- private check-in, none of the counter business here, thank you very much'! What to say about the room? Well, of course, it's huge, with all mod cons (huge plasma, i-Pod docking station, wetroom,....), but the USP was no doubt the sweeping view of the Marina, with a picture window next to the bath, which made bathing a whole new experience! All facilities are equally faultless; from the infinity pool to the spa and the restaurants. The Address adds a new twist to things: though the main restaurant is organized as a buffet, the large number of cooking stations, combined with the food being displayed elegantly in small portions, means one is never overwhelmed; The quality of the food (the deserts are to die for!) was matched by the impeccable personalized service of the staff.
Of course, this kind of pampering comes with a substantial price tag, but then you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bertie33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2010

We thought we were booked into The Address at Dubai Mall but somehow was booked in here. It is a really smart hotel with big rooms and comfortably furnished. I had a room overlooking the marina and the views were great. Recommend that you request a marina view room. I found the service to be good and prompt. The breakfast buffet is one of the best of I encountered with a huge choice of western and eastern food.

I love a soft bed but even for me their beds are a bit too soft and the duvet is a bit too heavy particularly for the Dubai climate. Why don't hotels have blankets anymore?

The disadvantage is the location as it is a fair way away from downtown. It is nearly a 1km walk in either direction to the nearest metro station and then about 10 stops to down town. Or it is about a 30 minute cab ride.

There is a great shopping mall attached to the hotel with a good selection of shops and eating establishments. A British supermarket called Waitrose which specializes in organic produce is also in the Mall.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#1 of 556 in Dubai
3,547 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#18 of 556 in Dubai
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#110 of 556 in Dubai
17,409 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#7 of 556 in Dubai
1,924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Marina

Address: Al Marsa Street, 66 | Dubai Marina, Dubai 32923, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dubai
#2 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £164 - £546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, Address Dubai Marina is a haven for the discerning traveller. With 200 luxurious rooms, five superb restaurants and lounges, a relaxing spa, spectacular infinity pool and state of the art meeting and event facilities, Address Dubai Marina will keep you refreshed and inspired. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Travelbag, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Address Dubai Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing