We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”
Review of Nasimi Beach

Nasimi Beach
Ranked #591 of 11,175 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Nasimi Beach, Dubai's Hottest Beach Club and Restaurant overlooking a pristine white sands. Enjoy a refreshing selection of exotic cocktails in total comfort, Nasimi Beach provides a host of private cabanas, sun beads and tables to choose from on a first come first serve basis. No matter what time it is, the party starts as soon as you arrive. Thats's Nasimi!
Reviewed 7 November 2018

We ate here once during our stay at Atlantis but only because we discovered it late. The atmosphere, service and food was all first class.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Niffty1328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outlet_Management, Manager at Nasimi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2018

Dear Niffty1328,

Many thanks for reviewing your visit with us and we are delighted that the whole experience was first class!

Hopefully next time you visit Atlantis we will be your first stop!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Who knew such a lovely evening meal could come from a laminated menu?! Staff super friendly, full of families wanting a nice dining experience away from the more chaotic Kaleidoscope buffet. Menu limited as well as laminated but the food was served in generous portions and was perfectly cooked. Setting just fabulous too!

Had some amazing meals at Atlantis but might just remember this the most - so surprised! Guess I’m recommending to go here (with families) but certainly don’t expect “posh”, in fact set expectations to medium and you’ll have a really great time!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank adrianh83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outlet_Management, Manager at Nasimi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2018

Dear Adrian H,

We appreciate you reviewing your meal with us here at Nasimi. Its great to hear that we pleasantly surprised you!

We always aim to create a relaxed, family friendly atmosphere with an emphasis on great food and service. It is great to hear you will be recommending us to others and we cant wait to welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is set at the beach in the Atlantis at the Palm- hotel is fabulous- very similar to hotels in Florida. Menu was quite limited but enough choice- i had the burger which was very nice. Setting is beautiful + staff very attentive. Meal prices fair considering the location. Alcohol expensive which seems to be the norm here. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank K2300VNkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outlet_Management, Manager at Nasimi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Dear Karen C,

Thank you for your great review of Nasimi beach and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. It is great to hear that the staff were attentive and that you thought our burger was very nice!

We hope that we can see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this place. Very clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was criminal. I will come back soon

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 116sofial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Seriously one of the best places in Dubai to enjoy. We went for partying in the evening. Loved the atmosphere. Cozy sitting. The DJ turned up the mood. Quality crowd around and surely a night spent well. Beautiful view of the atlantis at night.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jainam09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nasimi Beach also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nasimi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing