We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Raintree Hotel, Deira City Centre
Nearby Hotels
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$214
jaresorts.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,131
US$849
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$581
US$413
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,048
US$957
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$339
US$301
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$603
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
251
233
79
36
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
233
79
36
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationclose to the airportexcellent hoteldeluxe roomswimming poolchoose this hotelshort staymalldeiraironmr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We stayed for 5 nights. Room was clean and tidy, bathroom was fine although water collected on the built in shelf by the bath. Pool was lovely, not busy and ideal for a quiet sunbathe. About a 2 minute walk to the Deria City Shopping mall and around 5 minutes walk to the metro. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Stayed from 17th to 20th Nov. Got a deal for a One bedroom suite on a business package for 3 nights for a good rate on their hotel website. I think I got a good deal for an city centre area like Diera.This included breakfast for 2, free wifi and 2 piece of laundry per day.

The receptionist was very polite and helpful but surprisingly did not know the details of the packages on offer on their website. So upon confirmation got checked into a room and allowance of early check was a bonus. Bath room had a foul smell but got it cleaned. Apart from this not much of an issue.

Concierge was very helpful and gave in the relevant details of trips around Dubai and did not try to sell anything which was a positive for me. Though I would suggest to be careful when calling for a taxi from front of hotel....always go for the Authorised Taxis and not the limousines.

Breakfast was good and they also have a convenient business service.

One comment is about their online booking confirmation. The booking confirmation email does not contain details of the package booked and cancellation policies. This leads to lack of clarity and confusion during check in.

Room Tip: Always look out for a deal from the hotel website. They offer good deals compared to a 3rd party website.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avirg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I use this hotel for almost 5 months for my frequent visits. .the rooms are clean..reception people are nice and helpful (Chery..rubee..rachel..o
thers) the location is exceptionally near to city center diera, breakfast is good and served by great warm
welcoming team (mimi

..rose..karine..assem)
Gym and swimming pool are great.
concierge team are
always smiling and willing to help.

this hotel is a great, warm and worths money .

MAGDY YOUSSEF
EGYPT

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank migospine67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I book this hotel every time I come for a business trip. Closed to the airport closed to the subway, closed to the Deira City Center and good service. They remember my last stays and I can have an enjoy a good room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebS17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Raintree Hotel, Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your patronage and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

Located in the Deira City Center, Suha City Hotel by Mondo is an ideal preference among travelers and we are happy to know that our location added a value to your stay. It is a pleasure to note that you found our amenities and service at par with your expectations.

Again, we thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

Me and my family stayed in suha city hotel for 4 nights . Good location , accross the deira city centre , very good and polite staff , good breakfast and good housekeeping . The bed also was very comfortable . The negative point was small lobby .

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank emad-bu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuhaCityHotel, Director of Sales at Raintree Hotel, Deira City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had enjoyed your time with us. It inspires us to know that our location near Deira City Center added to your convenience.

We are delighted to know that you had a great stay and were impressed with the comfortable rooms, breakfast spread and hospitable services. We are happy that our services made your stay comfortable.

Thank you once again for your custom and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards
Deepak Singhal
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews