We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #119 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel”
Reviewed 11 June 2012

I had a Club Room on the 16th Floor, for three days - very nice rooms, with huge bathroom, jucuzzi, balcony etc. Great location if you like shopping (it's in Dubai Mall!). Service was excellent throughout and some very nice restaurants on-site. I thought food was a bit pricey but it's a five-star hotel. Great pool outside, although I didn't use it, as I was travelling on Business. I went to the club next door on the last night, called Republique - very classy...recommend the restaurant /bar "Neos" on the 63rd Floor of The Address, Downtown - fantastic fews of the Khalifa at night and the fountains. Good 3 days all-round...

Room Tip: I don't know what the normal rooms are like but recommend upgrading to Club...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeeTalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,875 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,385
    320
    83
    37
    50
See reviews for
473
352
105
498
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (319)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Al Gharafah, Ad Dawhah, Qatar
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Checked in for two days thinking that the hotel has a good reputation, unfortunately it was very disapointing. I was not escorted to the room, neither told what type of room i was getting. To my surprise, i was upgraded without even knowing. I had to figure out the room by myself.
The room was not checked either. Below are the list of inconveniences I witnessed:

· Closet behind bedroom door had lights always on.
· Bathroom curtain was stuck together and full of yellow muck that is disgusting.
· In room dining menu was scratched with pencil from previous guest
· TV was not working
· Electronic scale in the room was full of water marks and dust.
· Arrived the second night to pitch black corridors.
· Turn down service was not performed on the night of arrival
· When asked about the breakfast prices at Na3Na3 the all day dining restaurant, the hostess claimed that she does not know since she only works in the afternoon.

I personally felt that I was a number at the Address.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carlittosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2012

this is my second stay at The Address DM! its amazing. i love the service and general atmosphere. rooms are comfy and spacious.

the pool area rocks too! access to the mall is so easy.

Breakfast is so good. healthy and delicious items available.

thanks!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shifoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Never been to Dubai before, perfect stop over onway home to Australia from Europe! so glad we choose to stay here, Truly Five Star Hotel ***** we had a great apartment room on 35th Floor, over looked the perfectly temperatured pool which also served great cocktails! Our package included amazing contemporary international buffet which also included chef on standby to cook very delicous omelettes! Dubai Shopping Mall joined to the hotel is amazing, its open until Midnight!!! Highly recommend staying here!

Room Tip: Ask for upgrade to higher floor u will probably get it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank k k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TADMM, Hotel Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear k k

Thank you for your flattering feedback. It is great that you were able to take advantage of our property, the views and our outstanding culinary team. I shall be sharing your feedback with all our associates as they all played an important role.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the property should you return to Dubai. We are really grateful for your feedback and would love to welcome you back so we can create more memories for you.

Best regards,
Stefan Viard
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Very bad and poor service. Never recognized in 10 DAY's !
Check in made at the departure counter, with no one taking us to our room.
None of the hotel services were explained, neither where was the SPA or the pool.
We felt we were on a MSC cruise, with 30 000 guests. Never had the feeling to be exceptional, which is quite sad for the price that was paid !
Service at the pool was worst than horrible, every single day !!! And room service rings the bell at 8 AM when the "Do not disturb" sign is ON !!!!!!!

One of my worst experience ever !
Doesn't worth the price !!!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lino108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TADMM, Hotel Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear lino108,

Good day and thank you for your feedback. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your most recent stay with us and investigate further upon your experience. I am sorry that you had left here without a positive experience and would very much like the opportunity to change your perception. If given the opportunity, I would be happy to see to your reservation and turn you into one of our loyal returning customers.

As I cannot reach you personally, I will ask that you contact me so we can discuss futher.

Kind regards,
Stefan Viard
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seville, Spain
Level Contributor
159 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

if you take an apartment or studio, they are quite large and spacious. Fully equipped kitchen.
the pool is very nice and peaceful.
Good breakfast
direct access to the mall
one of the best choices to stay in Dubai for sure

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eduardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TADMM, Hotel Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear welcometoedu,

Good day and thank you for your feedback. Please to forgive the lateness of my reply. I am very much appreciative of your feedback and I would like you to know that I will be sharing it with my entire team. Please do let me know if and when you will be returning to Dubai, my team and I would like very much to welcome a loyal guest of ours back to hotel.

Thank you once again.

Kind regards,
Stefan Viard
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quezon City
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2012

we stayed at the apartment hotel and it was really an excellent place not only in service but also in location, and everything else. It could have been cleaned up a little. Wifi was very easy to enter without too many do's and don'ts

Room Tip: choose one bedroom apartments if you can and on the very high floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank truth40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TADMM, Hotel Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear truth40,

Good day and thank you for your honest and effective feedback. Please to forgive the lateness of my reply. I would like to thank you for your input, and on the behalf of my team. Please do let me know if and when you will be returning to Dubai, my team and I would like very much to welcome a loyal guest of ours back to hotel.

Kind regards,
Stefan Viard
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#69 of 540 in Dubai
1,852 reviews
Address Boulevard
#263 of 540 in Dubai
33 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#22 of 540 in Dubai
2,467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#35 of 540 in Dubai
1,619 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Property: Address Dubai Mall
Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#71 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#110 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TravelUp, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing