We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience Every Time”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #75 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Once again an amazing stay at the Address Dubai Mall. over the past year I have stayed at this hotel almost on 20 occasions for Business and Leisure and I have to say I have had a truly great experience every time. I'm away from Dubai for a while but when I come back it will definitely be my first choice! A special thank you to Kaltoum and Hajar that are always there to give me a warm welcome and help with all of my requirements.
I hope to see you all again soon,
Ramadan Kareem.

Stefan Wesley

Room Tip: I personally prefer Hotel Side but if you are not going to take advantage of the Mini-bar then I wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wesley3154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Stefan Wesley,

We are very appreciative of your gracious review to share with fellow travelers, we are very proud and also satisfied that we made your stay such an enjoyable one. Thank you once again for your patronage and your support to our hotel as always. I will surely recognize Kaltoum and Hajar for their kind service to you.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,518 - 1,524 of 2,208 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed here over Ramadan.No problems at all other than no restaurants opened until 7pm and eating/drinking (even water) in public illegal.The supermarket in the mall was open and had an excellent take away selection so we could eat lunch in our room.
Check in was 3am and reception staff most accommodating, quick and very friendly. We were upgraded to a suite which was most appreciated. The staff were excellent from the girl making up our room each day to the waitress (Nada) at breakfast who always made us feel welcome and soon knew our preferences.
We had the opportunity to experience the special Ramadan Arabian buffet in the dining room one evening and the food was absolutely fantastic, the atmosphere was perfect with mostly locals dressed for the occasion and the staff very obliging.
The hotel is extremely comfortable and perfectly positioned for shopping and connected to the huge Dubai Mall so you don't have to leave the building and experience the heat outdoors.
All in all our stay was a very pleasant experience with excellent amenities and friendly smiling staff who are a credit to the management.
From all accounts we chose our location well from talking to others on our tour of Dubai and thoroughly enjoyed our few days here.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dinkumguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Dinkumguy,

We are truly proud to learn that we have made your recent visit to our hotel a memorable one. I will be sure to recognize my team for making you feel at home, especially Nada for being a cut above the rest. I am also grateful that you enjoyed the Arabian Iftar buffet and the convenience to the shopping mall.

We look forward to your next visit with us in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The levels of service and quality of this hotels products are excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. From the moment I arrived to the moment I departed the team at the hotel could not have done more to help. Highly recommend and I will certainly be visiting again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SimonBusby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear SimonBusby,

We sincerely appreciate your kind comments you have shared with fellow travellers. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience on your most recent visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Address Dubai Mall very soon.

Warm regards,
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

a state of art and quality, the staff was so helpful and they smiled all the time.
the pool lounge has the most nice working team with nice shisha and tasty mocktails,
yet it is too hot in summer but you will get a great stay

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sherif27181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear sherif27181,

Thank you very much for sharing this feedback with fellow travellers . We are delighted you had a relaxing experience at Cabana our pool side restaurant and the team took good care of you.

We look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This luxurious hotel is connected to the Dubai Mall shopping complex. Loved everything about our stay and we were very appreciative of the complimentary upgrade at check-in. The room was spacious and very comfortable with a large bathroom with a tub. Couldn't have been happier about our choice of a place to stay. The staff were great too.

Perfect place to stay if you want to rest while the missus goes shopping!

It's important to note that there are 2 The Address hotels at the Dubai Mall. This review is for "The Address Dubai Mall" hotel. The other is called The Address Downtown Dubai I believe.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank walkabout59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear walkabout59,

I sincerely appreciate your feedback on your recent visit in June. We are glad you enjoyed the conveniency to the mall and to learn that it was a perfect location for you.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

It's one of the best properties in business district, excellent check in & check out, very friendly staff. excellent ...Special mention for staffers at reception -- Ravindra & Aloysius ,,,very very helpful, cordial & full of warmth.Overall absolutely great & within the mall so no need to wait for taxi ques..

Room Tip: pls do go ahead & stay at this property
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravinder777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Ravinder777,

We are so thankful for sharing your wonderful experience on your most recent stay with us. Ravindra and Aloysius will be very proud to receive this recognition, I am also delighted that stay was pleasant.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The rooms are excellent and clean but I think the carpet is start being tired. Great location for shopping, Room service is very expensive. The only downside is the reception staff are slow in check-in & check-out.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doha_traver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Doha_traver,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments with fellow travelers on your most recent visit. I have noted your feedback on in room dining pricing, carpets and efficiency during check in and check out. I will constructively share with my team for our immediate action to serve you better in future.

We do hope we may welcome you back again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Tinashe Muvavarirwa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#43 of 561 in Dubai
2,803 reviews
Address Boulevard
#84 of 561 in Dubai
148 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#22 of 561 in Dubai
1,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#23 of 561 in Dubai
2,296 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 561 in Dubai
2,373 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#4 of 561 in Dubai
2,883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#53 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#67 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#69 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £264 - £661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Travelbag, Southall Travel, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing