We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #120 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

Abdelmouttalib the receptionist in front disk is the best receptionist I have ever met .He was so nice with me and he served me as I wanted, This hotel is from the best hotels I have ever stayed in...

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear Abdullah A,

We are so thankful for sharing this gracious review to fellow travelers. I am glad you were impressed by Abdelmouttalib’s courtesy and professionalism. He will be so proud to receive such recognition.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,835 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,354
    318
    80
    34
    49
See reviews for
456
347
103
489
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

We had a spacious room facing the Burj Khalifa, with everything a business traveler could need. The location, next to Dubai Mall, is excellent. Superb food, and a very interesting bar scene 63 stories above the ground.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Mike W,

We sincerely appreciate you sharing this gracious review with fellow travelers. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your most recent stay, our food quality and the convenience to the shopping mall.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zug, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

I stayed at the Address during a recent business trip. It was my first time at this time hotel. i found it very convenient in terms of location and access, both from the airport and my business. The room was great and service excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely chose to stay here at my next business trip to Dubai.
HL

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HLzug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear HLzug,

We sincerely appreciate the kind comments you have shared with us. I am thrilled you were impressed by the service and to know that you will be coming back on your next business trip.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! All, starting from location finishing with small details in the room was perfect. The studio apartment was very spavious in comparison with other hotels I stayed before. I was here for business so I didn't have much time to explore all the restraunts. But the one which is provided for the full board, Na3na3, was amazing with variaty of food in the buffet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is big and deep enough: 1,3 m with very relaxing music. And the best thing for sure is that it is connected to the mall. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will be back to try other restaurants and their famous spa if I get chance!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Darya B,

Thank you for sharing this gracious review to fellow travelers. I am so delighted you had a wonderful experience on your most recent visit. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the proximity to the shopping mall, our buffet restaurant, the swimming pool , our service and to learn that you will be coming back.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

my stay in address Dubai mall was very nice big big thanks specially to hamid the assistant laundry manager he was very smile and helpful for any thing i ask for The service in the laundry was fantastic this is my first time that I saw when I received my cloths on time and after 20 min I was serprice because I recieve call from the laundry ..and they asking me how was your stay and we delivered your cloths before 20 min and we want to now that .evry think is fine ......!!! I really appreciated.
The room was super clean bigg thanks
Definenetly i will be back again. because of hamid and another gentleman who I did not get his name at the reception.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alhumydi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Alhumydi,

We appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful memory with fellow travelers. I am so glad you were impressed by our laundry service and to know that Hamid and team were very friendly and professional. I will surely recognize them for being a cut above the rest.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon on your next visit to Dubai.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

I stayed at the hotel 10 days and unfortunately I have to check out and come back to my home country in Saudi. I love to stay here because very nice and convinience because next to dubai mall. I recommend cabana restaurant in the hotel if you like to stay outside you can come and enjoyed it.

Definenetly will be back again.

Room Tip: Amazing choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abdullah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Abdullah S,

We are so thankful for this wonderful review you have shared with fellow travelers. I am happy to know that you enjoyed the proximity to the mall, our poolside restaurant Cabana and your overall stay was exceptional.

Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

We come alot to Dubai.I from Riyadh and address hotel the best. Nice place near shobbing dubai mall. Nice staff in reception. Very nice smile and good . Especially Alexandra. Nice Person. Good and nice clean rooms. Thank you . Will be back again inshallah.

Mr. Al Abdi

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Mr. Al Abdi,

Thank you for sharing this gracious review of our hotel to fellow travelers. We are so proud to know that out team made your stay memorable . Special recognition goes to Alexander for her professionalism on the front desk, I will surely recognize her.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,806 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Palace Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#33 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,569 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
#29 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Address Dubai Mall

Property: The Address Dubai Mall
Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#73 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#112 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, The Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Odigeo and TravelUp so you can book your The Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing