We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #119 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

I had a mix of a business trip and a trip with my hubby. We had the best service, cleanliness, food, everything was just great! It is too close to everything in town, we used to have a walk by night around the place, and reach the mall from inside, as well as reaching my work via a tunnel with like 5 min walk distance!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Amany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Emmi_Leb,

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us. We are so excited to know that you and your partner were impressed by the service and enjoyed the convenience to the major attractions, the mall and your office.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall in the near future.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,883 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,393
    320
    84
    37
    49
See reviews for
475
353
105
501
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (320)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

The main reason I picked this hotel was because I had direct access to Dubai mall and who doesn't want to go there all the time? Nevertheless the staff are really nice, one of the workers there showed us around the hotel and took us to our room, the room is very lovely and clean and had a balcony that had a side view of Burj Khalifa. The only thing I didn't like was they charge you 129 AED for cleaning the room. So if you cleaned the room like everyday, they are going to charge you 129 for each day and honestly this is the first time I've seen a hotel do that as the cleaning fee is usually taken from the whole payment. And for all the lovely ladies, the spa there is really nice :D

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Totti_96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Totti_96,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review to fellow travelers. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed the service and the convenience to the mall. We appreciate your constructive feedback and I have taken note of your comment on the Residence cleaning services and my team will work on it to serve you better in future.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

my mom and i was stay at 8th Floor, the hotel room was excellent and the housekeeping done their job very well. i would like to say thanks to Dewa for making my stay more excellent..He never forget to give everything that we request. i will comeback to The Address Dubai Mall


maha

Stayed September 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Asolh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Asolh R,

We truly appreciate you sharing this kind feedback with us. I am so exited Dewa provided excellent service and to know that he was thoughtful of all your requests. We are proud to have a team with such passion and detail in serving our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

I enjoyed my time in the hotel and Ms. Aya from the giest relations helped me very well to prepare a surprise party for my husband.
I also enjoyed my time in the spa. It was a great experience. Thankyou very much for hosting us and hope to visit u again.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Heba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Heba A,

Thank you for sharing this kind review with fellow travelers. I am delighted to know that Aya was so helpful in arranging a surprise party for your husband, she will be so pleased to read this review. We are proud to know that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ad Dammam, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2014

I was happy in the hotel , me and my family celebrate my birthday ,and had alot of fun that vacation.. we got a lot of help of Aya she helped us very much .. And it was a good vacation to be remembered

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shahd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Shahd B,

We are truly thankful for sharing this gracious review with fellow travelers. I am happy to know that Aya made your birthday celebration memorable. I will surely recognize her for being very helpful.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qatar
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

I love staying at this hotel. I don't stay anywhere else when I go to Dubai. Amazing service from the staff and great access to the mall. It also has some of the best room service I've ever had. Definitely my favorite hotel in the UAE possibly even in the Gulf too!

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mae238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Mae238,

It’s a pleasure to read this review and certainly a thrill to learn that The Address Dubai Mall is your favorite part in Dubai. We are so honored to receive this recognition and happy to learn that you enjoyed our In room dining choices.

Thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

Very cozy , clean and luxury hotel.
Love every thing in the hotel in the center of Dubai and have a direct access to Dubai mall I've been there with my family and we really enjoyed our time there . I recommend this hotel for a luxury trip because it's a bit expensive.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Missvip1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinashe M, Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Missvip1,

We are so thankful for sharing this wonderful feedback with fellow travelers. I am pleased to know that you and your family had a delightful stay and also enjoyed the proximity to the mall.

Looking forward to welcome you back to The Address Dubai Mall very soon.

Warm Regards
Tinashe Muvavarirwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#69 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,855 reviews
Address Boulevard
#263 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#22 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#35 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,628 reviews
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Property: Address Dubai Mall
Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#71 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#110 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing